Contractor profile
ACCENTURE FEDERAL SERVICES LLC
A registration
UEIS71BLA1TM5A6
CAGE1DGQ8
Primary NAICS541511
LocationMCLEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$79M
Prime awards11
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$31M
- Department of State3 awards$30M
- Department of Justice1 awards$18M
NAICS mix
- 5419906 awards$37M
- 5417121 awards$19M
- 3345112 awards$18M
- 5415192 awards$5M
PSC mix
- R4084 awards$33M
- R4251 awards$19M
- 76411 awards$18M
- 7B221 awards$4M
- DA011 awards$4M
- N0991 awards$644,871
- R4991 awards$0
- AC351 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- GS00Q14OADU4031 awards$19M
- 19AQMM21A02122 awards$15M
- FA701422D00112 awards$7M
- 47QTCA19D005U1 awards$4M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of State$19M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT003820F0007ENTERPRISE-WIDE GLOBALLY-INTEGRATED MEDICAL COMMON OPERATING PICTURE (MEDCOP) TO SUPPORT MILITARY OPERATIONS, PROVIDING DOD WIDE VISIBILITY OF DEPLOYED AND FIXED MEDICAL TREATMENT FACILITIES (MTFS) CAPACITY NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE PANDEMIC | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 541712PSC R425 | $19M | Apr 1, 2020–Sep 14, 2023 |
| FA701424F0447PKS-WHITFIELD-KIDO: SAF/CO DATA SCIENCE SUPPORT/VAULT SMES | Department of DefenseFA7014 AFDW PK | NAICS 541990PSC DA01 | $4M | Sep 27, 2024–Sep 26, 2026 |
| FA873622F0002ASOC ORGANIC NETWORK | Department of DefenseFA2204 THTR BTTL CNTRL AFLCMC/HBD | NAICS 541519PSC 7B22 | $4M | Jan 28, 2022–Feb 11, 2026 |
| 15JPSS22C00000042TETHERED AEROSTAT SYSTEMS (TAS) TO THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE (DOJ) INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIVE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (ICITAP) SEE THE ATTACHED DOCUMENTS FOR DETAILS. | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 334511PSC 7641 | $20M | Jan 1, 2022–Mar 30, 2026 |
| 19AQMM19C0052GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT CENTER (GEC) INFORMATION AND RESEARCH ANALYSIS SERVICES | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541990PSC R408 | $18M | Apr 2, 2019–Sep 30, 2022 |
| 19AQMM21F7421NOVETTA | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541990PSC R408 | $3M | Aug 23, 2021–Sep 30, 2022 |
| FA701422D0011SAF/CO DATA SCIENCE SUPPORT/VAULT SMES | Department of DefenseFA7014 AFDW PK | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $0 | Jul 29, 2022–Not stated |
| 19AQMM22F7315NOVETTA | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541990PSC R408 | $19M | Oct 1, 2022–Mar 31, 2028 |
| N0002424D6383MAC IDIQ FOR THE UNMANNED SURFACE VEHICLE FAMILY OF SYSTEMS. CLINS 1000-1499 | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 334511PSC AC35 | $0 | Jun 14, 2024–Not stated |
| FA701423F0426PKS-WARREN-WHITFIELD: SETA SUPPORT | Department of DefenseFA7014 AFDW PK | NAICS 541990PSC R408 | $3M | Sep 30, 2023–Dec 29, 2024 |
| HC102818C0002NOVETTA CYBER ANALYTICS | Department of DefenseIT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84 | NAICS 541519PSC N099 | $644,871 | Nov 14, 2017–Mar 31, 2019 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.