← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

STRATUS SYSTEMS, INC.

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIS7J5KHSWDS17
CAGE code3AX04
Primary NAICS336413
LocationBELLE CHASSE, LA, 70037
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards151
Active awards15
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense151 awards$11M

NAICS award mix

  • 3259206 awards$7M
  • 33441819 awards$2M
  • 33451515 awards$538,434
  • 3344135 awards$241,660
  • 33641323 awards$152,404
  • 5413306 awards$118,565
  • 3359102 awards$71,470
  • 33592111 awards$69,062

PSC award mix

  • 13776 awards$7M
  • 59632 awards$1M
  • 622023 awards$549,013
  • 603513 awards$313,781
  • 59615 awards$241,660
  • 59993 awards$233,731
  • 59986 awards$167,686
  • 168024 awards$160,463

Contract vehicles

  • N0010421DYN011 awards$3M
  • SPE7MX20D010616 awards$2M
  • SPE7MX22D011914 awards$538,434
  • SPE7MX23D00404 awards$241,660
  • N0017421D00232 awards$118,565
  • SPE7M125D60BR2 awards$34,085
  • SPE7MX25D00452 awards$30,304
  • SPE7M125D60BB3 awards$28,419

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$114,231
  • Department of Defense$59,567
  • Department of Defense$56,139
  • Department of Defense$78,851
  • Department of Defense$118,565
  • Department of Defense$1,807
  • Department of Defense$13,581
  • Department of Defense$5,955
  • Department of Defense$1,407
  • Department of Defense$1,507

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
N0017426G1009STRATUS SYSTEMS, INC. BOA: ENGINEERING SERVICES TO SUPPORT CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES FOR THE JOINT PROGRAM OFFICE FOR ORGANIZATION JPO FY: 2026Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISIONNAICS 541330PSC H113$0Apr 8, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126V77668512027225!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332722PSC 5340$1,807Apr 23, 2026Sep 17, 2026
SPE8E726P07408512048703!LIGHT,DOMEDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 335999PSC 6220$9,320Apr 16, 2026Oct 2, 2026
SPE7M126D60SV4610135022!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335921PSC 6020$0Apr 13, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726P88458512006780!SENSOR,SPECIALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$5,955Mar 30, 2026Sep 17, 2026
SPE4A626F83728512004363!FIXTURE,LIGHTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332321PSC 6210$15,679Mar 26, 2026May 19, 2026
SPE8E726V04688512001816!FIXTURE,LIGHTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332321PSC 6210$1,407Mar 25, 2026Sep 9, 2026
SPE8E726V04738512002038!FIXTURE,LIGHTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332321PSC 6210$1,507Mar 25, 2026Sep 9, 2026
SPE4A626PH4918511954998!FOAM KIT,CASEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1680$13,581Mar 4, 2026Mar 4, 2027
SPE7L126V62088511955433!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$41Mar 3, 2026Apr 2, 2026
SPE4A026V02548511937931!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$139Feb 23, 2026Mar 5, 2026
SPE7M126D60MF4610132553!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335921PSC 6020$0Feb 23, 2026Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

CONNIE PIERCECONTRACTS ADMINGovernment business
SCOTT DEVINEPROGRAM MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑