Contractor profile
DAWN ENTERPRISES INC.
Active registration
UEISBUMLK4KB6D3
CAGE code8T348
Primary NAICS624310
LocationBLACKFOOT, ID, 83221
Federal obligations$13M
Prime awards23
Active awards5
Latest award actionApr 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense23 awards$13M
NAICS award mix
- 32611111 awards$8M
- 3159903 awards$3M
- 3152109 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- 421011 awards$8M
- 84157 awards$5M
- 84455 awards$479,889
Contract vehicles
- SPE8E925D000110 awards$8M
- SPE1C120DN1192 awards$3M
- SPE1C126DN0051 awards$1M
- SPE1C125DN0054 awards$479,889
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$98,159
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$144,901
- Department of Defense$105,949
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE1C126F37618512044256!NECK TAB,WOMAN'S SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8445 | $105,949 | Apr 28, 2026 – Feb 25, 2027 |
| SPE1C125DN0054610120895!NECK TAB,WOMAN'S SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8445 | $0 | Apr 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE1C125CN0028511523239!HOOD,HEAT PROTECTIV | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8415 | $251,021 | Jul 30, 2025 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| SPE8E926F00788512059671!HOOD,ANTI-FLASH,FIR | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326111PSC 4210 | $808,650 | Apr 22, 2026 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE1C126F06598511739897!NECK TAB,WOMAN'S SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8445 | $98,159 | Dec 16, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| SPE1C126F26798511933927!NECK TAB,WOMAN'S SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8445 | $144,901 | Feb 20, 2026 – Feb 28, 2027 |
| SPE1C126F30568511973411!HOOD,HEAT PROTECTIV | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8415 | $1M | Mar 16, 2026 – Dec 28, 2026 |
| SPE1C126DN0054610129975! | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8415 | $0 | Dec 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE1C125F54388511579159!NECK TAB,WOMAN'S SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8445 | $130,879 | Aug 18, 2025 – May 31, 2026 |
| SPE8E926F00538511906412!HOOD,ANTI-FLASH,FIR | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326111PSC 4210 | $808,650 | Feb 6, 2026 – Apr 22, 2026 |
| SPE8E926F00448511857318!HOOD,ANTI-FLASH,FIR | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326111PSC 4210 | $808,650 | Jan 13, 2026 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| SPE8E926F00388511823700!HOOD,ANTI-FLASH,FIR | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 326111PSC 4210 | $808,650 | Dec 18, 2025 – Mar 3, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DONNA BUTLERGovernment business
DONNA BUTLERAlternate government business
DONNA BUTLERElectronic business
TERESA OAKESAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.