Contractor profile
ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC
Doing business as ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned Business
UEISFJFY7VAH596
CAGE code73FY2
Primary NAICS115310
LocationMADISON, NC, 27025
Federal obligations$278,479
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 26, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$278,479
NAICS award mix
- 1153107 awards$278,479
PSC award mix
- F0037 awards$278,479
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T71843 awards$204,385
- 1202SB25T72262 awards$74,094
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M0564ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC NCNCF260254 E47 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $3,300 | Apr 26, 2026 – Apr 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0546ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC NCNCF260002 E47 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,794 | Apr 16, 2026 – May 5, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7086WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25T7226VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 6, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0996ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC NCNCF250001 E33 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $79,925 | Mar 4, 2025 – Mar 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M0639ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC NCNCF240002 E86 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $119,889 | Oct 18, 2024 – Nov 27, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0250ATLANTIC WILDFIRE RESOURCES LLC NCNCF240242 E91 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $4,571 | Oct 16, 2024 – Oct 17, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRANDON L PRICEMEMBERGovernment business
HENDAL M PRICEMEMBERAlternate government business
BRANDON L PRICEMEMBERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.