Contractor profile
ANNALEE JONES
Doing business as NORTHSTATE ADVENTURES
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEISFNTM1PU2K15
CAGE code5VYG2
Primary NAICS115310
LocationHAPPY CAMP, CA, 96039
Federal obligations$115,376
Prime awards11
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture11 awards$115,376
NAICS award mix
- 4859999 awards$103,826
- 1153102 awards$11,550
PSC award mix
- F00311 awards$115,376
Contract vehicles
- 12569R23T72187 awards$103,826
- 129J6124T70101 awards$11,550
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T8841VIPR I-BPA VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 5 & 6 WEST ZONE | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Aug 17, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8422VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER (REGIONS 5 & 6 - WEST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6126T7234POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6125M7544ANNALEE JONES CASHF000942 E113 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,550 | Aug 31, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1080ANNALEE JONES CASHF000942 E61 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $11,004 | Aug 28, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1084ANNALEE JONES CASHF000942 E65 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $8,761 | Aug 28, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1087ANNALEE JONES CASHF000942 E77 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $9,705 | Aug 28, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0485ANNALEE JONES CASRF000515 E30 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $7,234 | Jul 11, 2025 – Jul 21, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0693ANNALEE JONES CASHF000560 E101 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $23,417 | Jul 8, 2025 – Aug 3, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0713ANNALEE JONES CASHF000560 E95 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $25,163 | Jul 8, 2025 – Aug 3, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0190ANNALEE JONES CASHF000996 E112 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $18,541 | Oct 12, 2024 – Nov 5, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANNALEE JONESOWNERGovernment business
ANNALEE JONESCO-OWNERAlternate government business
ANNALEE JONESOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.