← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

62 PLAZA

A registration
UEISJ2LYQTEBJC8
CAGE6AL34
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationCENTRAL, SC, 29630
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.