← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

KAPILI SERVICES, LLC

Active registrationIndian Economic EnterpriseSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEISLGWM5YNR661
CAGE code4HJA9
Primary NAICS541511
LocationORLANDO, FL, 32826
Federal obligations$125M
Prime awards56
Active awards19
Latest award actionApr 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense25 awards$93M
  • Department of Health and Human Services31 awards$32M

NAICS award mix

  • 54199036 awards$71M
  • 5417147 awards$22M
  • 5415191 awards$18M
  • 54161110 awards$11M
  • 5417151 awards$2M
  • 5415131 awards$790,146

PSC award mix

  • R49943 awards$43M
  • R6161 awards$35M
  • AN147 awards$22M
  • R4051 awards$18M
  • R7991 awards$3M
  • AN241 awards$2M
  • 66401 awards$790,146
  • R4081 awards$723,210

Contract vehicles

  • HT001122D00256 awards$22M
  • 75D30119D0437010 awards$15M
  • FA865021D400813 awards$12M
  • 75D30119D053529 awards$8M
  • 75D30118D014198 awards$6M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$998,524
  • Department of Defense$42M
  • Department of Defense$445,165
  • Department of Defense$237,030
  • Department of Defense$182,829
  • Department of Defense$3M
  • Department of Defense$416,664
  • Department of Defense$150,774
  • Department of Defense$416,664
  • Department of Defense$430,858

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
HDTRA122C0018DEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION INFORMATION ANALYSIS CENTER OPERATIONSDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCYNAICS 541990PSC R616$42MDec 16, 2021Dec 15, 2026
FA239625FB250HUMAN EFFECTIVENESS DIRECTORATE DIVISION SENIOR PROGRAM MANAGER SME, DATED 30 MAY 2025Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLENAICS 541990PSC R499$182,829Sep 30, 2025May 29, 2027
HT942525F0231NON-PERSONAL SERVICES FOR HUMAN SUBJECT PROTECTION SUPPORT.Department of DefenseARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$2MJun 2, 2025Jun 7, 2030
HT942626FE002RESEARCH SUPPORT SERVICES CONSOLIDATIONDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$2MDec 10, 2025Jun 9, 2030
N0018925CZ097ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORATEDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 541715PSC AN24$3MAug 1, 2025Feb 1, 2031
FA239625FB082711 HUMAN PERFORMANCE WING HUMAN EFFECTIVENESS DIRECTORATE EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT, 18 DECEMBER 2024Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLENAICS 541990PSC R499$237,030Mar 20, 2025Mar 19, 2027
FA239622F0036711TH HPW BIOEFFECTS DIVISION (711 HPW/RHD) ANIMAL RESEARCH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTDepartment of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLENAICS 541990PSC R499$445,165Nov 5, 2021Nov 6, 2026
HT001122D0025OMNIBUS IV MILITARY MEDICAL RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENTDepartment of DefenseARMY MED RES ACQ ACTIVITYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$0Jun 20, 2022Not stated
HT942626FE001RESEARCH SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$8MDec 7, 2025Jun 6, 2029
HT942525F0051RESEARCH SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$5MJan 9, 2025Jan 8, 2030
75D30118D01419SUPPORT SERVICES FOR NCEZID/DVBDDepartment of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICESNAICS 541990PSC R499$0Sep 28, 2018Not stated
HT001124F0046VISION CENTER OF EXCELLENCE EDUCATION AND CLINICAL RESEARCH PROGRAM SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCYNAICS 541714PSC AN14$7MSep 28, 2024Sep 27, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JAMES ROSEPRESIDENTGovernment business
BRITTANY ROGERSAlternate government business
JAMES ROSEPRESIDENTElectronic business
BRITTANY ROGERSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑