Contractor profile
UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY
A registration
UEISPE2YDWHDYU4
CAGE4B969
Primary NAICS611310
LocationLOGAN, UT, 84322
Federal obligations$13M
Prime awards53
Active awards23
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services11 awards$6M
- Department of Defense8 awards$3M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$2M
- Department of Agriculture16 awards$900,134
- Department of the Interior15 awards$678,489
- Department of Justice2 awards$24,000
NAICS mix
- 54171412 awards$5M
- 5417154 awards$4M
- 5417112 awards$2M
- 3252202 awards$624,285
- 54162014 awards$589,048
- 54194014 awards$562,800
- 5416901 awards$315,185
- 1152101 awards$142,313
PSC mix
- AN1110 awards$6M
- R4251 awards$2M
- AH911 awards$2M
- AC333 awards$836,896
- R41615 awards$705,113
- AC342 awards$624,285
- B53311 awards$326,257
- B5161 awards$315,185
Contract vehicles
- 75N93019D000215 awards$3M
- HHSN272201700041I2 awards$2M
- N6133124D00102 awards$836,896
- N6133120D00011 awards$624,285
- 12639521D004913 awards$562,800
- 75N93024D000431 awards$496,800
- 140L0625D000110 awards$326,257
- 140L0618D00163 awards$262,791
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$30,000
- Department of the Interior$89,441
- Department of the Interior$43,727
- Department of Health and Human Services$66,348
- Department of Agriculture$30,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$496,800
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$2M
- Department of Agriculture$60,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$418,905
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140L5726F00082026 LOTIC AIM NAMC TO | Department of the InteriorUTAH STATE OFFICE | NAICS 541620PSC B533 | $48,816 | Aug 3, 2026–Mar 10, 2029 |
| 75N93024D00043PRE-CLINICAL MODELS OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES - TASK AREA A | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $0 | Jul 15, 2024–Not stated |
| 1284LL24P0075LAB ANALYSIS SERVICES, NPCNF | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA INTERMOUNTAIN 1 | NAICS 541715PSC AA11 | $22,149 | Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2029 |
| 80KSC025P0003UTAH REUSABLE ROOT MODULE (URRM) | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 541715PSC R425 | $2M | Sep 8, 2025–Mar 31, 2027 |
| 75N93022F00002COMPREHENSIVE IN VITRO ANTIVIRAL SCREENING AGAINST VIRUSES OF PANDEMIC POTENTIAL UNDER ANTIVIRAL PROGRAM FOR PANDEMICS (APP) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $2M | Jun 14, 2022–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 75N95023P00054VETERINARY SERVICES FOR BREEDING TO PRESERVE GENETICALLY ENGINEERED SICKLE CELL DISEASE SHEEP | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIDA | NAICS 115210PSC R416 | $142,313 | Jan 1, 2023–Jun 30, 2025 |
| 140L0625F0068FISCAL YEAR 2025 FOR SAMPLE PROCESSING OF 2025 FIELD SEASON SAMPLES | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL OPERATIONS CENTER | NAICS 541620PSC B533 | $48,813 | Jul 23, 2025–Mar 31, 2030 |
| 75N93022F00002PRECLINICAL MODELS OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541711PSC AN11 | $1M | Jul 18, 2022–Jul 17, 2025 |
| 140L0624P0025MUDDY CREEK FOCAL AREA ASPEN GENETICS | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL OPERATIONS CENTER | NAICS 541714PSC B529 | $89,441 | Sep 23, 2024–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 75N93026F00002B27 - IN VITRO SCREENING MPOX AND ECTROMELIA VIRUSES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $66,348 | Jan 15, 2019–Jan 14, 2027 |
| N6133124D0010RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT - LABOR (BY) | Department of DefenseNAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 541714PSC AC33 | $0 | Dec 1, 2024–Not stated |
| 12639526F0450NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES FOR FAD TESTING | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $3,000 | Apr 24, 2026–Apr 23, 2027 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.