Contractor profile
GANNON & SCOTT PHOENIX, LLC
Active registration
UEIST2ML1ETN8N9
CAGE code338M7
Primary NAICS331492
LocationPHOENIX, AZ, 85034
Federal obligations$928,543
Prime awards19
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense19 awards$928,543
NAICS award mix
- 3314929 awards$816,114
- 5622192 awards$48,754
- 5621194 awards$40,815
- 5413804 awards$22,860
PSC award mix
- P9999 awards$816,114
- DJ101 awards$48,754
- R4992 awards$23,217
- H2994 awards$22,860
- R6162 awards$17,598
- P1001 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0025321D00018 awards$816,114
- FA283521A00011 awards$48,754
- N6660424DK4004 awards$40,815
- SP451023D00113 awards$22,860
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP451026F00548512048880!EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS TESTI | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 541380PSC H299 | $9,360 | Apr 20, 2026 – May 2, 2026 |
| SP451023D00114610100646!EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS TESTI | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 541380PSC H299 | $0 | May 2, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA283526A0006AFLCMC/HNJ HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR THE CERTIFIED DESTRUCTION OF SAP IT EQUIPMENT. | Department of DefenseFA2835 AFLCMC HANSCOM PZI | NAICS 562219PSC P100 | $0 | Jan 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0025325F7041N00253-25-NORFP-KPT-35-0021 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $14,893 | Sep 25, 2025 – Mar 24, 2026 |
| N6660425F0603NON-PAPER WASTE DESTRUCTION OF CLASSIFIED AND UNCLASSIFIED MATERIAL | Department of DefenseNUWC DIV NEWPORT | NAICS 562119PSC R499 | $11,685 | Aug 28, 2025 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| N6660425FK404NON-PAPER WASTE DESTRUCTION OF CLASSIFIED AND UNCLASSIFIED MATERIAL IN SUPPORT OF CORE READINESS. | Department of DefenseNUWC DIV NEWPORT | NAICS 562119PSC R499 | $18,780 | Apr 16, 2025 – Aug 14, 2025 |
| N0025325F7035SILVER RECLAMATION (CRANE) N00253-25-NORFP-KPT-35-0019 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $140,000 | Sep 24, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| N0025325F7036SILVER RECLAMATION (TARGET) N00253-25-NORFP-KPT-35-0020 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $153,560 | Sep 23, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| N0025325F7031SILVER RECLAMATION (MK89 SDV) N00253-25-NORFP-KPT-35-0018 | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $257,962 | Sep 17, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| N0025321D0001SILVER RECLAMATION - LOW SILVER CONTENT | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $0 | Oct 21, 2020 – Not stated |
| SP451024F00618510580043!FY24 PRECIOUS METALS ANALYSIS | Department of DefenseDLA DISPOSITION SERVICES - EBS | NAICS 541380PSC H299 | $4,500 | Apr 18, 2024 – May 1, 2025 |
| N0025325F7001CUSTOMER SDV (MK89) REQUESTING THE RECLAMATION OF THE JMMS BATTERIES THAT ARE IN THEIR STOCKPILE LOCATED AT NUWC | Department of DefenseNAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER | NAICS 331492PSC P999 | $126,761 | Dec 20, 2024 – Jun 1, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 325998All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation ManufacturingNAICS 331492Secondary Smelting, Refining, and Alloying of Nonferrous Metal (except Copper and Aluminum)NAICS 332813Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and ColoringNAICS 562219Other Nonhazardous Waste Treatment and DisposalNAICS 562920Materials Recovery Facilities
Public points of contact
JOHN ANTONACCIVICE PRESIDENT OF SALES & MARKETINGGovernment business
MATTHEW SCHULDEAlternate government business
DAVID DEUELCFO/TREASURERElectronic business
JOHN ANTONACCIAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.