Contractor profile
PROGRESSIVE HYDRAULICS, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEISTJALPGQWMA5
CAGE code3L123
Primary NAICS423830
LocationFAIRFIELD, NJ, 07004
Federal obligations$849,262
Prime awards14
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense14 awards$849,262
NAICS award mix
- 3344193 awards$765,220
- 3329121 awards$50,140
- 3342202 awards$27,555
- 3364137 awards$6,346
- 3339961 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 59854 awards$765,220
- 48101 awards$50,140
- 43202 awards$27,555
- 17306 awards$5,629
- 47201 awards$717
Contract vehicles
- SPRBL121D00012 awards$765,220
- SPRBL126D00051 awards$27,555
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$50,140
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRBL126F0084CAPD R1 AMG MAST GROUP, HYDRAULIC-PNEUMATIC OA-9054(V)4/G (AMG) | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEEN | NAICS 334220PSC 4320 | $27,555 | Mar 6, 2026 – Sep 8, 2026 |
| SPRBL126D0005CAPD R1 AMG MAST GROUP, HYDRAULIC-PNEUMATIC OA-9054(V)4/G (AMG) | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEEN | NAICS 334220PSC 5985 | $0 | Mar 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPRBL121D0001NSN NUMBER: 5985-01-126-2478 PART NUMBER: 5035395-1 NOMENCLATURE: HYDRAULIC COMPONENT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEEN | NAICS 334419PSC 5985 | $0 | Feb 25, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPRBL126F0052NSN: 5985-01-126-2478 NOMENCLATURE: HYDRAULIC COMPONENT P/N: 5035395-1 | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEEN | NAICS 334419PSC 5985 | $298,020 | Dec 23, 2025 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| SPE8ED26P02578511789427!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-6A | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $508 | Dec 3, 2025 – Jan 14, 2026 |
| SPE8ED26P02418511780751!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-6A | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $678 | Nov 26, 2025 – Jan 7, 2026 |
| SPE8EF26V00658511753830!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-1 | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $830 | Nov 13, 2025 – Dec 26, 2025 |
| SPE8EF25P03638511653678!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-1 | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $830 | Sep 25, 2025 – Nov 6, 2025 |
| SPE8EF25V07078511649313!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-7 | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $1,734 | Sep 17, 2025 – Oct 29, 2025 |
| SPE8EF25V07048511646063!NRP,LP HOSE ASSY-4 | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1730 | $1,049 | Sep 16, 2025 – Oct 28, 2025 |
| SPE7M225P42108511626900!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 4720 | $717 | Sep 9, 2025 – Oct 21, 2025 |
| SPRBL125F0074NSN: 5985-01-126-2478 NOMENCLATURE: HYDRAULIC COMPONENT P/N: 5035395-1 QTY: 32 EACH | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AT ABERDEEN | NAICS 334419PSC 5985 | $467,200 | Feb 18, 2025 – Dec 8, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAVID SCHATTEMANINSIDE SALES MANAGERGovernment business
MARIA PANZACFOAlternate government business
MARIA PANZACFOElectronic business
DAVID SCHATTEMANINSIDE SALES MANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.