Contractor profile
UCOM, INC.
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIT8JTYESAH4B9
CAGE code0ZSM8
Primary NAICS336320
LocationORLAND, IN, 46776
Federal obligations$265,444
Prime awards16
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$265,444
NAICS award mix
- 3363203 awards$170,561
- 3353137 awards$61,697
- 3344193 awards$17,522
- 3344182 awards$15,665
- 3369921 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 25403 awards$170,561
- 593012 awards$94,884
- 25901 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L324D62SN2 awards$170,561
- SPE7M825D60AH2 awards$27,965
- SPE7M821D00032 awards$17,522
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2,794
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M425F19338511588964!SWITCH,ROTARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5930 | $11,850 | Aug 21, 2025 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M826P02978511758271!SWITCH,PULL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5930 | $0 | Nov 17, 2025 – Mar 3, 2026 |
| SPE7M826P06838511878941!SWITCH,LEVER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5930 | $2,794 | Jan 23, 2026 – Dec 7, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F14178511848099!SWITCH,ROTARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5930 | $8,761 | Jan 8, 2026 – Aug 17, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V06888511738531!SWITCH,BEAM SELECTI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $0 | Nov 4, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| SPE7M125F29738511589557!SWITCH,ROTARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5930 | $8,761 | Aug 21, 2025 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| SPE7M825P21928511579111!SWITCH,LEVER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5930 | $18,768 | Aug 18, 2025 – Jan 15, 2026 |
| SPE7M825D60AH4610115193!SWITCH,ROTARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5930 | $0 | Oct 11, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE7L025F12268511512534!SWITCH,STOPLIGHT,AU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336320PSC 2540 | $79,636 | Jul 18, 2025 – Oct 2, 2025 |
| SPE7M225V34828511451260!SWITCH,PULL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5930 | $15,665 | Jun 17, 2025 – Nov 10, 2025 |
| SPE7L324D62SN4610113866!SWITCH,STOPLIGHT,AU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336320PSC 2540 | $0 | Aug 27, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE7M821D00034610073591!SWITCH,ROTARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5930 | $0 | Apr 21, 2021 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334417Electronic Connector ManufacturingNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 335929Other Communication and Energy Wire ManufacturingNAICS 335931Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNAICS 336320Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336992Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
ROBERT A FLYNNGovernment business
JEAN M. ANDERSONAlternate government business
ROBERT A FLYNNQUALITY/ENGINEERING MANAGERElectronic business
RUSSELL S. OWENSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.