← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

APACHE, COUNTY OF

A registration
UEIT9AAJJ4KN317
CAGE8A6L2
Primary NAICS922120
LocationSAINT JOHNS, AZ, 85936
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.