Contractor profile
NFP CANADA CORP.
Active registration
UEIT9V2N8SBYCY6
CAGE codeL0W91
Primary NAICS524210
LocationTORONTO, ON, M5X 1E1
Federal obligations$103,042
Prime awards9
Active awards3
Latest award actionApr 10, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of State9 awards$103,042
NAICS award mix
- 5242106 awards$68,532
- 5241263 awards$34,510
PSC award mix
- G0099 awards$103,042
Contract vehicles
- 19CA5225D00024 awards$49,680
- 19CA5226D00072 awards$34,510
- 19CA5224D00021 awards$18,853
Potential recompetes
- Department of State$50
- Department of State$17,515
- Department of State$16,994
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19CA5226F0210AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524126PSC G009 | $16,994 | Mar 18, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 19CA5226F0189AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $50 | Mar 9, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 19CA5226F0185AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524126PSC G009 | $17,515 | Mar 3, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| 19CA5226D0007AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE SERVICES | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524126PSC G009 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 19CA5225F0196AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $14,709 | Apr 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 19CA5225F0195AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $17,925 | Mar 14, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 19CA5225F0191AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $16,995 | Apr 1, 2025 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| 19CA5225D0002AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE SERVICES | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 19CA5224F0263AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE | Department of StateU.S.EMBASSY OTTAWA | NAICS 524210PSC G009 | $18,853 | Apr 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARK PUSIAKGovernment business
MARK PUSIAKElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.