Contractor profile
YATES CYLINDERS GEORGIA, LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEITASQVJD5JEU8
CAGE code76T01
Primary NAICS333995
LocationAUSTELL, GA, 30168
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards16
Active awards3
Latest award actionMar 26, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 33361315 awards$1M
- 3339951 awards$62,127
PSC award mix
- 304016 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX25D50223 awards$539,795
- SPE7L023D00053 awards$258,032
- SPE7LX20D00532 awards$81,917
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$145,680
- Department of Defense$79,193
- Department of Defense$180,799
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L023D00054610100564!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,L | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $0 | Apr 19, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26F696L8511975283!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $145,680 | Mar 17, 2026 – Oct 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F20458511973892!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,L | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $79,193 | Mar 12, 2026 – Oct 7, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F400W8511904003!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $180,799 | Feb 5, 2026 – Sep 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L325P35608511276000!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $0 | Mar 26, 2025 – Sep 3, 2025 |
| SPE7L026F05848511718891!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,L | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $122,253 | Oct 23, 2025 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26F30528511718801!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $213,316 | Oct 23, 2025 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE7M125P17568511038811!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $108,369 | Nov 25, 2024 – Apr 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L325P39058511309612!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $20,400 | Apr 10, 2025 – Mar 11, 2026 |
| SPE7L425P18508511331759!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,A | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333995PSC 3040 | $62,127 | Apr 22, 2025 – Oct 27, 2025 |
| SPE7LX25D50224610120914! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $0 | May 2, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7L025F01298511199910!CYLINDER ASSEMBLY,L | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $56,586 | Feb 20, 2025 – Sep 17, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332912Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting ManufacturingNAICS 333613Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 333995Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator ManufacturingNAICS 333996Fluid Power Pump and Motor ManufacturingNAICS 336350Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts ManufacturingNAICS 811310Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Public points of contact
NICK H HULVEYGovernment business
NICK H HULVEYElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.