Contractor profile
ARTEX TRUCK CENTER INC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEITCQLE89KFFB6
CAGE4EKA1
Primary NAICS441330
LocationTEXARKANA, AR, 71854
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards375
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense375 awards$4M
NAICS mix
- 33639053 awards$2M
- 33361848 awards$746,367
- 33631029 awards$444,477
- 33635013 awards$194,689
- 33291913 awards$192,469
- 3329118 awards$154,711
- 32622016 awards$136,404
- 33999132 awards$107,038
PSC mix
- 281529 awards$2M
- 291040 awards$471,612
- 473017 awards$197,261
- 252014 awards$194,689
- 253011 awards$180,643
- 48209 awards$133,775
- 29303 awards$130,673
- 533030 awards$114,085
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L125D61CZ3 awards$171,912
- SPE7L325D61YU3 awards$154,554
- SPE7M426D60BE1 awards$126,350
- SPE7L425D62LS5 awards$82,326
- SPE7L125D61PS3 awards$47,400
- SPE7L324D62HQ2 awards$34,162
- SPE7L324D62JN1 awards$31,909
- SPE7L425D60AH5 awards$28,419
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$26,054
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126F74588512093905!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $11,599 | May 6, 2026–Aug 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L025F19628511651513!TRACK SHOE,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2530 | $8,644 | Sep 18, 2025–Nov 17, 2025 |
| SPE7L026F30998512077945!PARTS KIT,ENGINE PO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $24,805 | Apr 29, 2026–Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F31248512078155!PARTS KIT,ENGINE PO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $70 | Apr 29, 2026–Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V12208512061597!NOZZLE,FUEL INJECTI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2910 | $17,641 | Apr 23, 2026–Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F66088512053847!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $4,826 | Apr 20, 2026–Jul 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62DB4610135179! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Apr 15, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L026F24768512012243!ADJUSTING DEVICE,BE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2990 | $26,379 | Mar 31, 2026–May 5, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60QP4610134381! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336320PSC 3020 | $0 | Mar 31, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L426D61TS4610134030! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2940 | $0 | Mar 24, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L326V25028511990856!PANEL,BODY,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332999PSC 2510 | $26,054 | Mar 19, 2026–Oct 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V10288511985984!RING,PISTON | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2815 | $2,829 | Mar 18, 2026–Apr 17, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.