Contractor profile
KOENIG & BAUER BANKNOTE SOLUTIONS SA
Doing business as KBA-NOTASYS LTD
A registration
UEITCZFWUA1HE55
CAGESJ505
Primary NAICS333248
LocationLAUSANNE 22, 1000
Federal obligations$699M
Prime awards198
Active awards23
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of the Treasury198 awards$699M
NAICS mix
- 33324867 awards$456M
- 333244118 awards$132M
- 3333181 awards$95M
- 5415112 awards$8M
- 8113101 awards$3M
- 3335171 awards$3M
- 3328132 awards$2M
- 3231202 awards$494,163
PSC mix
- 3610183 awards$507M
- 36953 awards$175M
- DA012 awards$8M
- 36112 awards$4M
- R7131 awards$3M
- DA101 awards$448,290
- J0361 awards$221,418
- J0341 awards$45,873
Contract vehicles
- 2031ZA24D000091 awards$150M
- 2031ZA25D000011 awards$25M
- 2031ZA21D0000327 awards$976,736
- 2031ZA21D0002235 awards$928,607
- 2031ZA21D0001914 awards$622,305
- 2031ZA25D000105 awards$380,566
- 2031ZA22D0001313 awards$278,234
- 2031ZA20D0000313 awards$190,892
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Treasury$62,620
- Department of the Treasury$45,873
- Department of the Treasury$3M
- Department of the Treasury$37,669
- Department of the Treasury$104,982
- Department of the Treasury$10,261
- Department of the Treasury$13,568
- Department of the Treasury$3M
- Department of the Treasury$221,418
- Department of the Treasury$115,692
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031ZA26F00322VARIOUS SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $37,669 | Aug 3, 2026–Sep 14, 2026 |
| 2031ZA26P00083SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333248PSC 3610 | $232,234 | Aug 3, 2026–Oct 23, 2026 |
| 2031ZB23C00014ASECURI SOFTWARE AND MAINTENANCE | Department of the TreasuryIRS BEP IT ACQUISITION | NAICS 323120PSC DA10 | $448,290 | Sep 15, 2023–Sep 14, 2027 |
| 2031ZA26F003762M031054- SHAFT GROUP | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $13,568 | Jul 28, 2026–Sep 14, 2026 |
| 2031ZA23C00254HOT FOIL MACHINE | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333248PSC 3695 | $80M | Sep 30, 2023–Dec 31, 2032 |
| 2031ZA26F00274SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $115,692 | Jul 24, 2026–Dec 22, 2026 |
| 2031ZA22D00010BEP IDIQ NON-SEQUENTIAL LARGE EXAMINATION PRINTING EQUIPMENT SPARE PARTS - IDIQ CONTRACT FOR NS-LEPE OEM SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $0 | Sep 23, 2022–Not stated |
| 2031ZA25D00010SUSI REPLACEMENT SPARE PARTS IDIQ | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333248PSC 3610 | $0 | Sep 30, 2025–Not stated |
| 2031ZA26F00250VARIOUS SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $22,269 | Jul 24, 2026–Aug 17, 2026 |
| 2031ZA24F00423SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $10,261 | Jun 7, 2024–Sep 16, 2026 |
| 2031ZA22D00013BEP IDIQ INTAGLIO I-10 SPARE PARTS - IDIQ FOR PROCUREMENT OF INTAGLIO (I-10) OEM SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $0 | Sep 30, 2022–Not stated |
| 2031ZA26F00369LEPE SPARE PARTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 333244PSC 3610 | $104,982 | Jul 14, 2026–Nov 24, 2026 |