Contractor profile
COLUMBIA RESEARCH LABORATORIES, INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEITDF1N555LVG3
CAGE code07571
Primary NAICS334515
LocationWOODLYN, PA, 19094
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards22
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense22 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 33451920 awards$1M
- 3339971 awards$47,880
- 3345111 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 66957 awards$799,682
- 668013 awards$283,236
- 66701 awards$47,880
- 66101 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A623DC0762 awards$252,664
- SPE4A619D01391 awards$47,880
- SPE4A624D58751 awards$39,670
- SPE4A619D59902 awards$0
- SPE4A619D57965 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A624F99718510513969!TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6695 | $94,400 | Mar 17, 2024 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| SPE4A623D59974610102198!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | May 31, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE4A526P14658511774382!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $88,149 | Jan 8, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A626P42508511731457!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $21,600 | Oct 31, 2025 – Apr 29, 2026 |
| SPE4A623DC0764610102345!TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6695 | $0 | Jun 13, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE4A623F09618509466667!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Oct 14, 2022 – Feb 9, 2023 |
| SPE4A624F125Z8510641371!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | May 17, 2024 – Sep 12, 2024 |
| SPE4A624F169G8510672139!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Jun 3, 2024 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| SPE4A722F55138508881365!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Feb 17, 2022 – Jun 15, 2022 |
| SPE4A726P09458511704875!TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6695 | $171,733 | Oct 16, 2025 – Mar 16, 2026 |
| SPE4A624F46838510336681!ACCELEROMETER,ELECT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Dec 17, 2023 – Apr 15, 2024 |
| SPE4A725V48138511607590!TRANSDUCER,MOTIONAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6695 | $153,213 | Aug 28, 2025 – Feb 24, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332618Other Fabricated Wire Product ManufacturingNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 334511Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 334513Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesNAICS 334515Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNAICS 334519Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
Public points of contact
JEFF HELLERPRESIDENTGovernment business
VICTOR SAVONAOPERATIONS MANAGERAlternate government business
JEFF HELLERPRESIDENTElectronic business
VICTOR SAVONAOPERATIONS MANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.