Contractor profile
UNIVERSITY CREDIT UNION
A registration
UEITHSJLNMB5K53
CAGE8L4H3
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationORONO, ME, 04473
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
AMANDA AUSTINVP OF FINANCEGovernment business
EILEEN BYRAMCHIEF RISK OFFICERElectronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.