Contractor profile
MARADYNE CORPORATION
Active registrationSmall Business
UEITKGGTDKH3JM6
CAGE code0DBY7
Primary NAICS336992
LocationCLEVELAND, OH, 44135
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards82
Active awards3
Latest award actionJun 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense82 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 33361825 awards$1M
- 33639031 awards$715,132
- 33399911 awards$463,538
- 3363104 awards$32,368
- 3325109 awards$29,888
- 3339121 awards$8,196
- 3329961 awards$3
PSC award mix
- 294070 awards$3M
- 29901 awards$44,200
- 53409 awards$29,888
- 43101 awards$8,196
- 47301 awards$3
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX23D003810 awards$1M
- SPE7MX21D012410 awards$463,538
- SPE7LX25D501013 awards$361,366
- SPE7LX23D00723 awards$189,247
- SPE7L125D60WN1 awards$23,941
- SPE7LX26D60AK1 awards$12,182
- SPE7LX25D60XP3 awards$10,309
- SPE7L324D62FQ2 awards$7,518
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2,437
- Department of Defense$24,003
- Department of Defense$8,791
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L426D62VZ4610137616! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Jun 4, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326F14488512154859!RETAINER RING,ASSEM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $2,437 | Jun 2, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V002C8512118934!DEFLECTOR,AIR CLEAN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $8,791 | May 26, 2026 – Nov 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L326F13488512114016!RETAINER RING,ASSEM | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $187 | May 14, 2026 – Sep 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F68068512063836!FILTER ELEMENT,INTA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $75,500 | May 11, 2026 – Aug 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F69708512064961!AIR CLEANER,INTAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $24,003 | Apr 23, 2026 – Oct 22, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F57828512012106!COVER,AIR CLEANER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $12,182 | Mar 31, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F50878511988628!FILTER ELEMENT,INTA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2940 | $167,995 | Mar 19, 2026 – Jul 2, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F17298511929981!COVER ASSEMBLY,TOP, | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2940 | $3,732 | Feb 19, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| SPE7LX23D00724610101331!FILTER ELEMENT,INTA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2940 | $0 | May 5, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126F17758511910367!FILTER, AIR. | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333999PSC 2940 | $115,312 | Feb 9, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V57418511895713!AIR CLEANER,INTAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333912PSC 4310 | $8,196 | Feb 2, 2026 – Jul 20, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DEBRA A MANKOWSKIGovernment business
JOHN J BARRISHAlternate government business
DEBRA A MANKOWSKIElectronic business
JOHN J BARRISHAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.