← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MONIT INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEITL4HCPCRFER8
CAGE code9Q115
Primary NAICS325611
LocationSAINT JOHNS, FL, 32259
Federal obligations$20,475
Prime awards9
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 14, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense9 awards$20,475

NAICS award mix

  • 3329946 awards$20,475
  • 3327221 awards$0
  • 3399912 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 10056 awards$20,475
  • 53302 awards$0
  • 53051 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L325D61TQ4 awards$14,926

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L325V59098511478321!SEAL,NONMETALLIC CHDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0Jul 1, 2025Aug 15, 2025
SPE7L126F45138511959778!BIPOD,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$439Mar 5, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE7L126F38628511920550!BIPOD,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$439Feb 13, 2026Jun 15, 2026
SPE7L725V12458511536726!LOCK KNOB,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$5,549Jul 29, 2025May 24, 2026
SPE4A625PAK978511599791!SCREW,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$0Aug 26, 2025Nov 24, 2025
SPE7L125F96108511617428!BIPOD,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$2,634Sep 4, 2025Jan 2, 2026
SPE7L125F80218511509106!BIPOD,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$11,414Jul 17, 2025Nov 14, 2025
SPE7L325D61UA4610123055!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0Jun 24, 2025Not stated
SPE7L325D61TQ4610122964!BIPOD,RIFLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332994PSC 1005$0Jun 23, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ANVI DAVEOWNERGovernment business
ANVI DAVEOWNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑