Contractor profile
K2 GROUP, INC.
Doing business as K2 GROUP INC
A registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEITPDCQSKGMQ99
CAGE3ZXP9
Primary NAICS541990
LocationMCLEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$16M
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense3 awards$16M
- General Services Administration3 awards$5,000
- Department of Justice1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5416901 awards$16M
- 3366112 awards$5,000
- 5417152 awards$500
- 5415111 awards$0
- 5415191 awards$0
PSC mix
- R4291 awards$16M
- R4992 awards$5,000
- AC132 awards$500
- 7E201 awards$0
- D3991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- HQ085926DE3591 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$18M
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QTCA19D00FZFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541511PSC D399 | $0 | Jul 24, 2019–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS830ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA24DV195ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Sep 30, 2024–Not stated |
| HDTRA124C0038TECHNICAL SUPPORT GROUP SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE THREAT REDUCTION AGENCY | NAICS 541690PSC R429 | $18M | Jun 14, 2024–Jun 13, 2029 |
| HQ085926FF171SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DE359THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025–Not stated |
| 15F06724A0000387ITSSS-2 BPA MASTER AWARD | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 541519PSC 7E20 | $0 | Jun 21, 2024–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.