Contractor profile
VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA OF ILLINOIS
Active registration
UEITRJVVULLKKL3
CAGE code5ERE9
Primary NAICS624190
LocationCHICAGO, IL, 60605
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs7 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 6232207 awards$3M
PSC award mix
- G0997 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- 36C25223D00243 awards$2M
- 36C25225D00412 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$660,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25225D0041LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR THE HINES VA HOSPITAL | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $0 | May 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25226N0396LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR THE HINES VA HOSPITAL | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $660,000 | May 15, 2026 – May 14, 2027 |
| 36C25223N0224LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR HINES VAH BENEFICIARIES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $639,982 | Dec 16, 2022 – Dec 15, 2023 |
| 36C25225N0378LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR THE HINES VA HOSPITAL | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $647,460 | May 15, 2025 – May 14, 2026 |
| 36C25223D0024LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR HINES VAH BENEFICIARIES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $0 | Dec 16, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C25224N0168LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR HINES VAH BENEFICIARIES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $703,892 | Dec 16, 2023 – Dec 15, 2024 |
| 36C25225N0172LOW DEMAND SAFE HAVEN SERVICES FOR HINES VAH BENEFICIARIES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $329,147 | Dec 16, 2024 – May 15, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
NANCY HUGHESPRESIDENT/CEOGovernment business
NANCY HUGHESAlternate government business
RICARDO VILLACHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERElectronic business
NANCY HUGHESAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.