Contractor profile
1320-1340 BRADDOCK PLACE HOLDINGS, LLC
A registration
UEITXBQD8JTJD61
CAGE21EK6
Primary NAICS531120
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20006
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.