Contractor profile
CIRCLE PRIME MANUFACTURING INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEITXGWWXWDJBL7
CAGE code0HHN4
Primary NAICS334418
LocationCUYAHOGA FALLS, OH, 44221
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards31
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense31 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 3342905 awards$545,651
- 4441808 awards$314,100
- 33422011 awards$294,292
- 3344161 awards$35,550
- 3344191 awards$34,096
- 3344185 awards$21,376
PSC award mix
- 599613 awards$859,751
- 598511 awards$294,292
- 59152 awards$69,646
- 59985 awards$21,376
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M525D60GG3 awards$181,570
- SPE7M524D60KN3 awards$132,530
- SPE7M525D60CT2 awards$18,036
- SPE7M124D60DC1 awards$3,340
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$34,096
- Department of Defense$65,809
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526D61HW4610135577! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $0 | Apr 23, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126F29038512048272!AMPLIFIER,AUDIO FRE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 444180PSC 5996 | $65,809 | Apr 16, 2026 – Oct 23, 2026 |
| SPE7M526P22598511971358!FILTER,RADIO FREQUE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5915 | $34,096 | Mar 12, 2026 – Apr 16, 2027 |
| SPE7M126F14408511848402!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $8,016 | Jan 8, 2026 – Jul 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F12008511821877!AMPLIFIER,AUDIO FRE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 444180PSC 5996 | $69,773 | Dec 18, 2025 – Jun 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V13818511773095!LINE,RADIO FREQUENC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334220PSC 5985 | $8,848 | Nov 21, 2025 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F03038511704007!AMPLIFIER,AUDIO FRE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 444180PSC 5996 | $45,987 | Oct 16, 2025 – Apr 24, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P06228511695207!AMPLIFIER,AUDIO FRE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334290PSC 5996 | $88,127 | Oct 9, 2025 – May 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V01408511687547!ANTENNA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334220PSC 5985 | $39,472 | Oct 6, 2025 – Jun 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D60AL4610126777! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334290PSC 5996 | $0 | Oct 3, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7M125F29628511589338!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $10,020 | Aug 21, 2025 – Mar 9, 2026 |
| SPE7M525V75368511581684!ANTENNA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334220PSC 5985 | $24,935 | Aug 18, 2025 – Apr 20, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334220Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 334418Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNAICS 334511Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 334515Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
Public points of contact
JAMES M MOTHERSBAUGHPRESIDENTGovernment business
CHARLES A SEIFERTGOVERNMENT POCAlternate government business
JAMES M MOTHERSBAUGHPRESIDENTElectronic business
CHARLES A SEIFERTGOVERNMENT POCAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.