← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ROLLWALL INDUSTRIES LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEITY66RFJZ18Y9
CAGE code958Y0
Primary NAICS332722
LocationWATERFORD WORKS, NJ, 08089
Federal obligations$964,370
Prime awards172
Active awards7
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense172 awards$964,370

NAICS award mix

  • 33272281 awards$454,432
  • 33361323 awards$179,629
  • 3336111 awards$119,862
  • 33261321 awards$52,780
  • 33211915 awards$36,770
  • 3344192 awards$34,747
  • 3336125 awards$32,050
  • 3325109 awards$18,071

PSC award mix

  • 531029 awards$235,350
  • 530538 awards$163,615
  • 304020 awards$157,340
  • 28351 awards$119,862
  • 530621 awards$70,797
  • 536023 awards$55,503
  • 30209 awards$54,339
  • 536522 awards$52,118

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A624D59865 awards$55,061

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$2,400
  • Department of Defense$2,604
  • Department of Defense$1,650
  • Department of Defense$26,250
  • Department of Defense$24,331
  • Department of Defense$2,286
  • Department of Defense$6,750

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A626PH9038511962612!ROD,CONTINUOUS THREDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5306$2,286May 6, 2026Sep 23, 2026
SPE4A626PL6528512018309!SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$1,650May 6, 2026Sep 14, 2026
SPE4A626PP1408512066760!SCREW,MACHINEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$2,604May 5, 2026Sep 22, 2026
SPE7L326D60YK4610133904!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$0Mar 24, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626PN9188512060342!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,PLDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$24,331Apr 27, 2026Sep 24, 2026
SPE7L326D61JB4610135655!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5360$0Apr 24, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626PN6618512056005!SCREW,CAP,HEXAGON HDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$2,400Apr 23, 2026Sep 10, 2026
SPE7M526P27078512033321!SWITCH,TOGGLEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334419PSC 5930$26,250Apr 16, 2026Feb 10, 2027
SPE7L026P05868512043711!LEVER,MANUAL CONTRODepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333612PSC 3040$4,250Apr 15, 2026Sep 2, 2026
SPE4A626PL8148512022379!SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$6,750Apr 14, 2026Sep 11, 2026
SPE4A626PM6788512037887!SCREW,CAP,HEXAGON HDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$300Apr 13, 2026Jul 13, 2026
SPE4A626V049Z8512036597!SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5305$200Apr 10, 2026Jul 20, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

TIMOTHY R LAWLOROWNERGovernment business
TIMOTHY R LAWLOROWNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑