Contractor profile
PRO TEMPS INC
Active registrationWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEITZZBREKHHTJ3
CAGE code1V4Q1
Primary NAICS115310
LocationHURTSBORO, AL, 36860
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards30
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture30 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 11531030 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- F00330 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T74918 awards$760,833
- 1202SB25T79458 awards$736,726
- 1202SB25T72078 awards$556,898
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1465PRO TEMPS INC COPSF001153 E160 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $116,000 | Jul 6, 2026 – Jul 25, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1379PRO TEMPS INC COGMF000099 E247 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $104,400 | Jul 5, 2026 – Jul 22, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1302PRO TEMPS INC UTFIF260198 E278 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $86,857 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0590PRO TEMPS INC NENBF260530 E84 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $46,400 | Jun 12, 2026 – Jun 19, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0428PRO TEMPS INC COPSF000661 E10 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $43,365 | May 16, 2026 – May 22, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0619PRO TEMPS INC GAGAS320025 E124 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $79,817 | Apr 26, 2026 – May 8, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0201PRO TEMPS INC KYDBF260154 E24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $18,012 | Apr 14, 2026 – Apr 27, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0198PRO TEMPS INC KYDBF260001 E24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $98,487 | Apr 8, 2026 – Apr 27, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0227PRO TEMPS INC NCNCF260002 E44 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $166,497 | Apr 4, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0357PRO TEMPS INC SDSDS260142 E11 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $59,651 | Mar 14, 2026 – Mar 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7067WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7548WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
REBECCA WARD ROGERSGovernment business
REBECCA WARD ROGERSTREASURERAlternate government business
REBECCA WARD ROGERSElectronic business
REBECCA WARD ROGERSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.