Contractor profile
TOTAL AUTOMATION GROUP INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIU3AHRKBGUWQ5
CAGE code4WK77
Primary NAICS238990
LocationTRAFFORD, AL, 35172
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior2 awards$442,326
- Department of Veterans Affairs2 awards$365,204
- Social Security Administration1 awards$197,331
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5616216 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- J0632 awards$286,486
- J0951 awards$276,049
- 63501 awards$263,204
- Z1AA1 awards$179,122
- R4081 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 47QSWA19D006H1 awards$179,122
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$263,204
- Department of Veterans Affairs$89,155
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28321323D00060015THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS FOR MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS ON BOLLARDS AND BARRIERS AT THE SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION (SSA) HEADQUARTERS MAIN COMPLEX AND THE PERIMETER EAST BUILDING (PEB) IN BALTIMORE, MD. | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 561621PSC J063 | $197,331 | Jul 31, 2023 – Not stated |
| 140D0424C0077BOLLARDS MAINTENANCE | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 561621PSC 6350 | $263,204 | Sep 5, 2024 – Jun 7, 2029 |
| 36C10X26P0013SECURITY GATE MAINTENANCE AT AITC. | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 561621PSC J063 | $89,155 | May 16, 2026 – May 15, 2031 |
| 47QSWA19D006HFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 561621PSC R408 | $0 | May 1, 2019 – Not stated |
| 36C10X21C0004ANNUAL GATE MAINTENANCE | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 561621PSC J095 | $276,049 | Nov 16, 2020 – May 15, 2026 |
| 140G0122F0169USGS NATIONAL CENTER SECURITY DEVICE MAINTENANCE | Department of the InteriorOFC OF ACQUSITION GRANTS-NATIONAL | NAICS 561621PSC Z1AA | $179,122 | Jul 17, 2022 – Jul 16, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237110Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237120Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237130Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237310Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNAICS 237990Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238140Masonry ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238210Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNAICS 238910Site Preparation ContractorsNAICS 238990All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNAICS 332323Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work ManufacturingNAICS 334290Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 334512Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance UseNAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 541490Other Specialized Design ServicesNAICS 541690Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNAICS 561210Facilities Support ServicesNAICS 561621Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)NAICS 928110National Security
Public points of contact
JT ROSEGovernment business
STEVE LEEAlternate government business
JEFF HAWKINSElectronic business
JT ROSEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.