← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BLAND & ASSOCIATES PC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIU4CLJRSG6UB7
CAGE code1HFL3
Primary NAICS541211
LocationOMAHA, NE, 68114
Federal obligations$16M
Prime awards20
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 2, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Health and Human Services17 awards$16M
  • Department of Education1 awards$207,275
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500

NAICS award mix

  • 54121119 awards$16M
  • 5416121 awards$2,500

PSC award mix

  • R49912 awards$11M
  • R7045 awards$5M
  • B5471 awards$207,275
  • R7031 awards$0
  • R7101 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 75FCMC22A00234 awards$7M
  • 75FCMC21A00034 awards$5M
  • 47QRAA20D002P7 awards$3M
  • GS23F0106M3 awards$955,997

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Health and Human Services$814,423
  • Department of Health and Human Services$2M
  • Department of Health and Human Services$676,164
  • Department of Health and Human Services$2M
  • Department of Health and Human Services$1M
  • Department of Health and Human Services$973,367
  • Department of Health and Human Services$1M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA25DSC78ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
75FCMC23F0032COMPLIANCE SUPPORT FOR NEXT GENERATION AND VERMONT ALL-PAYER MODEL(S)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$274,552Mar 15, 2023Mar 14, 2026
75FCMC25FJ123AWARD OF FY25 MCOS COST REPORT AUDITSDepartment of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$814,423Sep 18, 2025Sep 17, 2026
75FCMC23F0001EXAMINATIONS OF COST-BASED MEDICARE MANAGED CARE ORGANIZATIONS (MCOS)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$676,164Sep 18, 2023Sep 17, 2026
75FCMC21A00035-YEAR BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR THE EXAMINATIONS OF COST-BASED MEDICARE MANAGED CARE ORGANIZATIONS (MCOS)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$0Sep 16, 2021Not stated
75FCMC22A0023BLANKET AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR THE EXAMINATIONS OF MEDICARE ADVANTAGE ORGANIZATION (MAO'S) AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG PLANS (PDP'S)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$0Jul 20, 2022Not stated
75FCMC22F0001COST-BASED MEDICARE MANAGED CARE ORGANIZATIONS (MCOS) COST REPORTS AUDITSDepartment of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$2MSep 9, 2022Jan 18, 2027
75FCMC24F0053MEDICARE MANAGED CARE ORGANIZATIONS (MCOS) COST REPORTS AUDITDepartment of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$1MMay 14, 2024Feb 17, 2027
47QRAA20D002PFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541211PSC R704$0Dec 9, 2019Not stated
75FCMC25FJ141ATTESTATION ENGAGEMENTS FOR THE FINANCIAL INFORMATION OF MEDICARE ADVANTAGE ORGANIZATIONS (MAOS) AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG PLANS (PDPS) - ONE THIRD FINANCIAL AUDITS.Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R704$2MSep 25, 2025Sep 24, 2026
75FCMC25FJ012MAC GROUPS: CGS AND GUIDEWELL. THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS TO PERFORM AN SSAE-18 SERVICE ORGANIZATION CONTROLS (SOC) 1 TYPE II EXAMINATION OF EACH MAC.Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R704$1MDec 16, 2024Dec 15, 2029
75FCMC24F0083MEDICARE COST PLAN REIMBURSEMENT FUNCTIONS (OMB REVISED CIRCULAR A-76)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R704$973,367Sep 15, 2024Sep 14, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

AMANDA PONTOWGovernment business
SPENCER PRUSSAlternate government business
AMANDA PONTOWElectronic business
SPENCER PRUSSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑