Contractor profile
CORDIS US CORP
Active registration
UEIU6RFJJLH6SM5
CAGE code96FW3
Primary NAICS334510
LocationMIAMI LAKES, FL, 33014
Federal obligations$369,864
Prime awards466
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense463 awards$319,864
- Department of Veterans Affairs3 awards$50,000
NAICS award mix
- 423450451 awards$248,578
- 33911215 awards$121,286
PSC award mix
- 6640451 awards$248,578
- 651515 awards$121,286
Contract vehicles
- SPE2DE23DA007450 awards$248,578
- 36C24526D00111 awards$25,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$25,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24526D0011STENTS- MOD CONSIGNMENT AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $25,000 | Nov 10, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24123A0079CORDIS US SOLE SOURCE MSPV BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | May 15, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE2D626F4Z6R4571726949!CATH TEMPO 4F VER 135 DEGREE 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $79 | May 5, 2026 – May 7, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F4M6W4571691816!CATH TEMPO 4F UF 65CM 5SH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $79 | May 1, 2026 – May 5, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F4F2W4571671034!CATH F5 INF JR 4 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $158 | Apr 30, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F4F8N4571680976!CATH TEMPO 5F SIM 2 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $237 | Apr 30, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F4A1M4571656737!6F .072 XB 4 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $51 | Apr 29, 2026 – May 1, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F4D6U4571671035!6F .070 IM 90CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $255 | Apr 29, 2026 – May 1, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F3T9K4571648838!CATH F5 INF JR 4 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $53 | Apr 28, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F3U6K4571648837!6F .072 XB 4 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $51 | Apr 28, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F3W9G4571649550!DGW.035 FC J3MM SS 260CM PTFE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $395 | Apr 28, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE2D626F3P0D4571634806!CATH F5 INF JL 3.5 100CM | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $105 | Apr 27, 2026 – Apr 29, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LIZ GOBISDIRECTOR OF PRICING & ANALYTICSGovernment business
JEFFERY BERESCORPORATE ACCOUNT DIRECTORAlternate government business
LIZ GOBISDIRECTOR OF PRICING & ANALYTICSElectronic business
JEFFERY BERESCORPORATE ACCOUNT DIRECTORAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.