← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MYERS & STAUFFER LC

Active registration
UEIU8JLSDJFHTE7
CAGE code4EQ52
Primary NAICS541211
LocationKANSAS CITY, MO, 64112
Federal obligations$69M
Prime awards22
Active awards12
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Health and Human Services8 awards$64M
  • Department of Justice12 awards$5M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5412119 awards$64M
  • 5411998 awards$4M
  • 5412191 awards$521,059
  • 5416112 awards$130,978
  • 5419902 awards$46,970

PSC award mix

  • R4997 awards$62M
  • R4183 awards$3M
  • R7042 awards$2M
  • R4248 awards$2M
  • B5471 awards$130,978
  • R4081 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • GS23F0058V4 awards$59M
  • 75FCMC22A00274 awards$5M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Health and Human Services$2M
  • Department of Justice$123,856
  • Department of Justice$14,982
  • Department of Justice$79,700
  • Department of Justice$521,059
  • Department of Health and Human Services$270,990
  • Department of Justice$201,464
  • Department of Justice$664,726
  • Department of Justice$3M
  • Department of Justice$123,676

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRAA26D007BFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541611PSC R408$0Jul 1, 2026Not stated
15JA7525P00000009LITIGATIVE CONSULTANT SERVICESDepartment of JusticeU.S. ATTORNEYS OFFICE-TN(M) (USA75)NAICS 541199PSC R424$123,676Dec 5, 2024Sep 30, 2027
15JCRM24P00000213LITIGATIVE CONSULTANTDepartment of JusticeCRIMINAL DIVISIONNAICS 541199PSC R418$123,856Jul 22, 2024Jul 21, 2027
75FCMC25FJ125ONE-THIRD FINANCIAL AUDIT (OFA) CORRECTIVE ACTION PLAN (CAP) CLOSEOUTDepartment of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$270,990Sep 22, 2025Sep 21, 2026
75FCMC26F0114THE PURPOSE IS TO CONTRACT FOR THE PERFORMANCE OF A MONTHLY SURVEY OF RETAIL COMMUNITY PHARMACY COVERED OUTPATIENT DRUG PRICES AND THE GENERATION OF RESULTING PUBLICLY AVAILABLE PRICING FILE ENTITLED THE NATIONAL AVERAGE DRUG ACQUISITION COST (NADAC)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$4MJul 8, 2026Jul 7, 2031
GS23F0058VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541211PSC R704$0May 6, 2009Not stated
15JCRM26P00000119LIT CONSULTANTDepartment of JusticeCRIMINAL DIVISIONNAICS 541990PSC R418$14,982Apr 9, 2026Apr 8, 2027
75FCMC23F0011QUALITY ASSURANCE SURVEILLANCE PLAN (QASP), INTERN AND RESIDENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (IRIS), TRAINING, SUPPORT (QITS)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$36MMar 1, 2023Feb 29, 2028
15JCRM21C00000117LIT CONSULTANTDepartment of JusticeCRIMINAL DIVISIONNAICS 541199PSC R418$3MApr 6, 2021Apr 5, 2027
75FCMC25FJ152ATTESTATION ENGAGEMENTS FOR THE FINANCIAL INFORMATION OF MEDICARE ADVANTAGE ORGANIZATIONS (MAOS) AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG PLANS (PDPS) - ONE THIRD FINANCIAL AUDITS.Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R704$2MSep 25, 2025Sep 24, 2026
75FCMC22A0027BLANKET AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR THE EXAMINATIONS OF MEDICARE ADVANTAGE ORGANIZATION (MAO'S) AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG PLANS (PDPS)Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541211PSC R499$0Jul 20, 2022Not stated
15JCRM23P00000165Y011823 - LITCON - HCFMAND INVESTIGATIONDepartment of JusticeCRIMINAL DIVISIONNAICS 541611PSC B547$130,978Apr 12, 2023Apr 11, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

AMY SCHUMANGovernment business
LISA STEVENSONAlternate government business
AMY SCHUMANPRINCIPALElectronic business
LISA STEVENSONAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑