Contractor profile
RLS (USA) INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIUA3GDUKRYSM5
CAGE code8JQE2
Primary NAICS325412
LocationLAKE MARY, FL, 32746
Federal obligations$21M
Prime awards63
Active awards23
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs57 awards$21M
- Department of Defense6 awards$484,824
NAICS award mix
- 32541263 awards$21M
PSC award mix
- 650554 awards$14M
- Q5273 awards$4M
- 65153 awards$3M
- 65503 awards$628,357
Contract vehicles
- 36C26226D00652 awards$2M
- 36C25724D00802 awards$2M
- 36C24525D00522 awards$866,643
- 36C26125D00322 awards$857,201
- 36C26125D00242 awards$628,357
- 36C24224D004811 awards$563,699
- 36C26026D00221 awards$493,958
- 36C25223D00462 awards$375,966
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$204,216
- Department of Veterans Affairs$1M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$60,109
- Department of Veterans Affairs$91,658
- Department of Veterans Affairs$990,211
- Department of Veterans Affairs$752,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$493,958
- Department of Veterans Affairs$229,146
- Department of Veterans Affairs$322,969
- Department of Veterans Affairs$250,075
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26126N0258CYCLOTRON RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS ORDER POP: 04/01/2026 - 03/31/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $431,476 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 36C25625P1366RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 325412PSC 6515 | $2M | Aug 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026 |
| 36C26125D0024VA NORTHERN CALIFORNIA HEALTH CARE SYSTEM, MATHER RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS & RADIOPHARMACEUTICAL SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6550 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26125D0023RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS AND RADIOPHARMACEUTICAL SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25226P0239RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS NUCLEAR MEDICINE | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $303,486 | Mar 1, 2026 – Feb 28, 2031 |
| 36C25724P0116GALLIUM GA68 DOTATATE (NETSPOT) INJECTION | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $956,449 | Jan 2, 2024 – Jan 1, 2027 |
| 36C26026D0022RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS FOR NUCLEAR MEDICINE PATIENTS. | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jan 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C25724D0080RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 18, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24525D0052RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24724C0063SINGLE PHOTON EMISSION RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 325412PSC Q527 | $2M | Jul 12, 2024 – Jul 11, 2030 |
| 36C25626P0728RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 325412PSC 6515 | $839,629 | Jun 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C26223C0013RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $441,738 | Oct 1, 2022 – Sep 30, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARK ELLIOTTFINANCE MANAGERGovernment business
MARK ELLIOTTFINANCE MANAGERElectronic business
MARK ELLIOTTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.