Contractor profile
DEALERS AUTO AUCTION GROUP LLC
Active registration
UEIUCRHNWSVWX27
CAGE code7KR45
Primary NAICS425120
LocationFRANKLIN, TN, 37067
Federal obligations$10M
Prime awards25
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 13, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- General Services Administration25 awards$10M
NAICS award mix
- 42512025 awards$10M
PSC award mix
- R61025 awards$10M
Contract vehicles
- 47QMCA25D002J2 awards$5M
- 47QMCA20D002918 awards$5M
- 47QMCA25D001Q2 awards$495,534
Potential recompetes
- General Services Administration$320,703
- General Services Administration$174,831
- General Services Administration$980,662
- General Services Administration$4M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QMCA25D001QDEALER'S AUTO AUCTION GROUP ZONE 3 AUCTION AND MARSHALLING IDIQ - FY26 - FY30 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 47QMCA25D002JZONE 2 AUCTION AND MARSHALLING IDIQ - FY 26-FY 30 DEALERS AUTO AUCTION GROUP, LLC | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 47QMCA24F2JNFZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DAAG HUNTSVILLE, AL | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $30,714 | Sep 21, 2024 – May 11, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JNDZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DEALER'S AUTO AUCTION GROUP, MOBILE AL | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $34,322 | Sep 17, 2024 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JNNZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DAAG CHATTANOOGA, TN | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $7,569 | Sep 24, 2024 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JMUZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DAAG CINCINNATI, OH FY25 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $52,083 | Aug 29, 2024 – Feb 3, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JM6ZONE 2 AUCTION SERVICES DAAG MURFREESBORO | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $831,190 | Aug 6, 2024 – Jan 28, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JNLZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DAAG MURFREESBORO, TN | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $67,264 | Sep 24, 2024 – Jan 28, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JNMZONE 2 MARSHALLING SERVICES DAAG JACKSON, MS | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $71,272 | Sep 24, 2024 – Jan 28, 2026 |
| 47QMCA24F2JM7ZONE 2 AUCTION SERVICES DAAG CHATTANOOGA | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $669,902 | Aug 6, 2024 – Dec 18, 2025 |
| 47QMCA24F2JNGZONE 2 AUCTION SERVICES DAAG MOBILE, AL | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $884,355 | Sep 23, 2024 – Dec 17, 2025 |
| 47QMCA26F2JJBDEALERS AUCTION GROUP, LLC - ZONE 2 AUCTION SERVICES | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER | NAICS 425120PSC R610 | $4M | Dec 1, 2025 – Nov 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAVID S ANDREWSCHIEF MANAGERGovernment business
MATTHEW BAKERCOMPLIANCE COORDINATORAlternate government business
ANDY CAINIT MANAGERElectronic business
JON BARROWSCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.