Contractor profile
BEHAVIORAL AWARENESS CENTER, P.C.
Doing business as BEHAVIORAL AWARENESS CENTER
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIUD1AKNURRJB7
CAGE code651F8
Primary NAICS621420
LocationNORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA, 23225
Federal obligations$792,070
Prime awards22
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice22 awards$792,070
NAICS award mix
- 62142022 awards$792,070
PSC award mix
- G00422 awards$792,070
Contract vehicles
- 15BCTS24D000000115 awards$351,210
- 15BCTS21D000006316 awards$223,085
- 15BCTS21D000006277 awards$217,775
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$110,050
- Department of Justice$109,100
- Department of Justice$45,775
- Department of Justice$110,050
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15BCTS26F00000342SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICATION ASSISTED, AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT COMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES IN RICHMOND, VA TASK ORDER PERFORMANCE: FY27 OY5: 10/01/2026 TO 03/31/2027 CONTRACT OPTION YEAR 5: APRIL 1, 2026, THROUGH MARCH 31, 2027 | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $110,050 | Oct 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 15BCTS26F00000348SUBSTANCE USE AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN LEBANON, VA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $109,100 | Jun 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15BCTS25F00000452SUBSTANCE USE AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN LEBANON, VA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $82,360 | Oct 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026 |
| 15BCTS26F00000313OPTION YEAR TWO (2) SEPTEMBER 1, 2026 - SEPTEMBER 30, 2026 ONLY CONTRACT 15BCTS24D00000011 SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN NORFOLK, VIRGINIA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $45,775 | Sep 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15BCTS21D00000631SUBSTANCE USE AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN LEBANON, VA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $0 | Jun 14, 2021 – Not stated |
| 15BCTS24D00000011SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN NORFOLK, VIRGINIA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $0 | Sep 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15BCTS25F00000438BPQ15B10026PR000002 / TO #25F-438 BAC NORFOLK 011 OY 1 FY 26 NORFOLK, VA MXRO TO: OY1 FY26 10/01/2025-08/31/2026 CONTRACT 24D-011 OY1: 09/01/2025-08/31/2026 SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES NORFOLK, VIRGINIA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $446,385 | Sep 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 15BCTS26F00000274SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICATION ASSISTED, AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT COMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES IN RICHMOND, VA PERFORMANCE PERIOD: APRIL 1, 2026, THROUGH MARCH 31, 2027 | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $110,050 | Apr 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15BCTS25F00000288TASK ORDER 15BCTS25F00000288 CONTRACT 15BCTS21D00000627 SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICATION ASSISTED, AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN RICHMOND, VIRGINIA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $27,990 | Apr 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15BCTS21D00000627SUBSTANCE USE AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN RICHMOND, VIRGINIA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $0 | Apr 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 15BCTS25F00000377CTS SERVICES IN NORFOLK, VA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $13,075 | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15BCTS25F00000211SUBSTANCE USE AND MENTAL HEALTH TREATMENT SERVICES IN LEBANON, VA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $13,110 | Jan 20, 2023 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARY E WILTSHIREPRESIDENTGovernment business
MARY E WILTSHIREPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.