Contractor profile
UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA PHYSICIANS
Active registration
UEIUG4LXJWPYWG7
CAGE code3NHC2
Primary NAICS621111
LocationMINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55414
Federal obligations$19M
Prime awards25
Active awards7
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs25 awards$19M
NAICS award mix
- 6113105 awards$14M
- 62111112 awards$3M
- 6215115 awards$1M
- 5417151 awards$22,900
- 6221102 awards$14,128
PSC award mix
- Q5241 awards$14M
- Q52314 awards$3M
- Q3013 awards$682,887
- Q5152 awards$504,717
- Q5042 awards$433,666
- Q5101 awards$24,050
- AN421 awards$22,900
- Q5131 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36C26321D00513 awards$2M
- 36C26321D00114 awards$954,115
- 36C26325D00412 awards$682,887
- 36C26319D00312 awards$504,717
- 36C26326D00112 awards$118,010
- 36C26321D00032 awards$14,128
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$355,968
- Department of Veterans Affairs$78,674
- Department of Veterans Affairs$362,684
- Department of Veterans Affairs$24,050
- Department of Veterans Affairs$291,169
- Department of Veterans Affairs$142,498
- Department of Veterans Affairs$14M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26325N0481FY25 TASK ORDER FOR STAT REFERRAL LABORATORY TESTING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES TO SUPPORT THE MINNEAPOLIS VA HOSPITAL ONE VETERAN DRIVE, MINNEAPOLIS MN 55414 | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $326,919 | Mar 1, 2025 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 36C26323C0001CARDIOVASCULAR & THORACIC SURGERY SERVICE | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 611310PSC Q524 | $14M | Sep 1, 2023 – Aug 31, 2028 |
| 36C26323C0022DERMATOLOGY PHYSICIAN SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q504 | $291,169 | Feb 1, 2023 – Jan 31, 2028 |
| 36C26323C0052DERMATOPATHOLOGY PHYSICIANS SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q504 | $142,498 | Jun 1, 2023 – May 31, 2028 |
| 36C26322D0033ORTHOPEDIC SPORTS PHYSICIAN SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 611310PSC Q513 | $0 | Mar 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C26325D00415 YEAR IDIQ STAT REFERRAL LAB TESTING | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | Mar 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26326D0011AFFILIATE SURGICAL ONCOLOGIST SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 611310PSC Q523 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26326N0447COLON RECTAL SURGEON SERVICES - 6-MONTH EXTENSION. | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q523 | $362,684 | May 1, 2026 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 36C26321D0051COLON RECTAL SURGEON SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q523 | $0 | May 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C26326N0420AFFILIATE SURGICAL ONCOLOGIST SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 611310PSC Q523 | $78,674 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2027 |
| 36C26326N0296NEUROSURGERY ON-CALL SERVICES - 3-MONTH EXTENSION. | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q523 | $120,027 | May 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 36C26321D0011NEUROSURGERY ON-CALL SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 621111PSC Q523 | $0 | Nov 1, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ERIN REISDORFGovernment business
SHAWN O'NEILLAlternate government business
ERIN REISDORFElectronic business
SHAWN O'NEILLAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.