← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

DEBORA SMITH ENERGY PARTNERS INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIULBGCZQL8NX7
CAGE code86KG3
Primary NAICS332999
LocationBROWN CITY, MI, 48416
Federal obligations$76,142
Prime awards6
Active awards0
Latest award actionMar 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6 awards$76,142

NAICS award mix

  • 3327222 awards$41,593
  • 3336131 awards$29,388
  • 3321191 awards$5,160
  • 3325101 awards$0
  • 3329911 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 53102 awards$41,593
  • 30401 awards$29,388
  • 53651 awards$5,160
  • 53401 awards$0
  • 31201 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726P88178512005143!BUSHING,NONMETALLICDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332119PSC 5365$5,160Mar 30, 2026Apr 29, 2026
SPE4A624D56964610111086!BUSHING,SLEEVEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332991PSC 3120$0Apr 26, 2024Not stated
SPE4A723D50454610095350!LEVER,LOCK-RELEASEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5340$0Oct 18, 2022Not stated
SPE4A625PM4318511295128!NUT,MAIN GEAR SKIDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$19,190Apr 8, 2025Sep 26, 2025
SPE4A625PM6978511299863!NUT,MAIN GEAR SKIDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$22,403Apr 7, 2025Sep 25, 2025
SPE7L324P72988510800544!SHAFT,SHOULDEREDDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$29,388Aug 5, 2024Jan 20, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JOHN BACHOLZKYGovernment business
JOHN BACHOLZKYElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑