Contractor profile
NATIONAL PROSTHETICS AND ORTHOTICS, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIUN9YTE784LT8
CAGE code3V9Q4
Primary NAICS621399
LocationCOLD SPRING, KY, 41076
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards11
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 7, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs11 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 33911311 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- 651511 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- 36C25021A00443 awards$523,843
- 36C77622A00306 awards$477,058
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$240,825
- Department of Veterans Affairs$173,910
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25026A0029VISN 10 ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Feb 16, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C77622A0030VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans AffairsPCAC (36C776) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Jan 6, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C25026N0364VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $17,839 | Feb 18, 2026 – Apr 17, 2026 |
| 36C25026K0029EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $173,910 | Jan 6, 2025 – Jan 5, 2032 |
| 36C25026N0104LEFT BELOW KNEE PROSTHESIS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $20,903 | Nov 3, 2025 – Jan 9, 2026 |
| 36C25025K0151EXPRESS REPORT: ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $421,565 | Sep 22, 2024 – Sep 21, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0711PROSTHESIS NEW(LOWER) | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $28,014 | Jun 20, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0662BILATERAL C-BRACES | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $74,264 | May 12, 2025 – Aug 8, 2025 |
| 36C25025K0029EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $240,825 | Jan 6, 2024 – Jan 5, 2032 |
| 36C25025N0246PROSTHESIS SOCKET REPL(LOWER) | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $11,929 | Dec 15, 2024 – Mar 15, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0129PROSTHESIS SOCKET REPL(LOWER) | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $11,652 | Nov 14, 2024 – Feb 12, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LORI J. RIZZOGovernment business
FARAH G GHAZALAAlternate government business
LORI J. RIZZOElectronic business
FARAH G GHAZALAAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.