Contractor profile
JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
Doing business as JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIUT6TQZECEER9
CAGE code86EC0
Primary NAICS115310
LocationCOUNCIL, ID, 83612
Federal obligations$752,274
Prime awards11
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 2, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture11 awards$752,274
NAICS award mix
- 11531010 awards$752,274
- 8111111 awards$0
PSC award mix
- F00311 awards$752,274
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB23T74164 awards$382,854
- 1202SB24T72924 awards$369,420
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M0933JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN UTFIF260220 E156 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $66,576 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7957MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8541MECHANIC WITH SERVICE TRUCK FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 811111PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8696HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3442JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDBOF000991 E178 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $101,670 | Aug 26, 2025 – Sep 22, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2077JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDBOF000991 E99 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $21,900 | Aug 16, 2025 – Aug 21, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2726JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN COSJF000763 E175 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $121,144 | Aug 16, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M5898JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDBOF000936 E448 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $94,266 | Sep 21, 2024 – Oct 16, 2024 |
| 1202SB24M5852JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDPAF005464 E261 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $168,417 | Aug 19, 2024 – Oct 4, 2024 |
| 1202SB24M4036JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDBOF000900 E79 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $159,800 | Aug 19, 2024 – Sep 27, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0624JEFFERY MILLER EXCAVATING LIMITED LIABILITY COMPAN IDBOF001080 E308 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $18,501 | Oct 23, 2024 – Oct 27, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CYNTHIA MILLERGovernment business
CYNTHIA MILLERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.