Contractor profile
ZDRUZHENIE ZA EMANCIPACIJA, SOLIDARNOST I EDNAKVOST NA ZHENITE SKOPJE
A registration
UEIUUE5L1VKFJB4
CAGEA059C
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationSKOPJE
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
STOJAN MISHEVGovernment business
STOJAN MISHEVElectronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.