Contractor profile
TRI-TECH FORENSICS, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIUVUHYKEVYFS4
CAGE code0H542
Primary NAICS334519
LocationLELAND, NC, 28451
Federal obligations$19M
Prime awards79
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice7 awards$17M
- Department of Homeland Security15 awards$1M
- Department of Defense53 awards$103,586
- Department of State1 awards$67,000
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$48,867
- Department of Housing and Urban Development1 awards$35,658
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3345164 awards$17M
- 33911331 awards$1M
- 4234506 awards$305,655
- 4561992 awards$22,455
- 33451110 awards$21,924
- 3279921 awards$14,276
- 4599993 awards$12,086
- 33641313 awards$11,805
PSC award mix
- 66404 awards$17M
- 651529 awards$816,448
- 65459 awards$775,193
- 691017 awards$72,759
- 65104 awards$22,433
- Q3011 awards$11,117
- 653211 awards$9,446
- 65302 awards$2,218
Contract vehicles
- 15F06722D00003923 awards$17M
- GS07F0188Y16 awards$1M
- HSBP1015A000421 awards$149,935
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$11,070
- Department of Homeland Security$119,475
- Department of Housing and Urban Development$35,658
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06722D0000392IDIQ FOR BODE DNA COLLECTION KITS | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $0 | May 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15B40626F00000194NIK DRUG TESTING SUPPLIES | Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCE | NAICS 339113PSC Q301 | $11,117 | Aug 7, 2026 – Aug 7, 2026 |
| 15F06725F0000749OPTION YEAR THREE FUNDING DOCUMENT. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $1M | May 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| GS07F0188YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 339113PSC 4210 | $0 | Jan 1, 2012 – Not stated |
| 86614326P00010PSD PROTECTIVE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT | Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentCPO : PHILADELPHIA OPERATIONS BRANC | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $35,658 | May 25, 2026 – Nov 25, 2026 |
| SPE2DH26V17228512095386!SHEET,TRANSFER,DECO | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6530 | $1,468 | May 6, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE2DH26V17178512092920!MANIKIN,TRAINING,RE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 6910 | $1,575 | May 5, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| 15F06726F0000621OPTION YEAR FOUR FUNDING DOCUMENT FOR BODE DNA COLLECTION KITS. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $11,070 | May 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| SPE2DH26V15108512055495!TRAINING AID,HEMOST | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 6910 | $252 | Apr 20, 2026 – Apr 27, 2026 |
| SPE2DS26V47708512052712!SPLINT,LEG | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $185 | Apr 17, 2026 – Apr 22, 2026 |
| SPE2DS26P15818512041446!GAUZE,PACKING | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 322291PSC 6510 | $924 | Apr 15, 2026 – Apr 20, 2026 |
| SPE2DS26P15318512029036!SPLINT,LEG | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $1,422 | Apr 8, 2026 – Apr 13, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ERIC A BARTONVICE-PRESIDENTGovernment business
SCOTT FALLSACCOUNTANTAlternate government business
ERIC A BARTONVICE-PRESIDENTElectronic business
SCOTT FALLSACCOUNTANTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.