Contractor profile
QUALITY BIOLOGICAL INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIV7ACWSNAL845
CAGE code0PXC7
Primary NAICS325414
LocationGAITHERSBURG, MD, 20879
Federal obligations$24M
Prime awards16
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 16, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services14 awards$24M
- Department of Defense1 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5417152 awards$24M
- 3345165 awards$210,374
- 5416906 awards$65,118
- 3251801 awards$22,578
- 3254131 awards$8,859
- 3399991 awards$0
PSC award mix
- AN811 awards$19M
- AN121 awards$5M
- 66404 awards$114,749
- 68102 awards$85,828
- 65057 awards$73,977
- 65501 awards$32,375
Contract vehicles
- GS07F0650X4 awards$210,374
- 75N98024A000235 awards$65,118
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$60,049
- Department of Health and Human Services$32,375
- Department of Health and Human Services$63,250
- Department of Health and Human Services$5M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS07F0650XFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $0 | Jul 15, 2011 – Not stated |
| 75N98026F00131PHOSPHATE BUFFERED SALINE IS TO SUPPORT ONGOING OPERATIONAL NEED FOR LABORATORIES AND OFFICES ACROSS NIH AND SUSTAIN MISSION CRITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR HEALTH AND LONGEVITY MISSION CRITICAL RESEARCH. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6810 | $63,250 | May 11, 2026 – May 10, 2027 |
| 75N92021P00313NHLBI REQUIRES SD PLATES AND YPD PLATES FOR OUR YEAST EXPERIMENT. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NHLBI | NAICS 325413PSC 6505 | $8,859 | Sep 1, 2021 – Aug 31, 2022 |
| 75N98026F00059TISSUE CULTURE DISH ARE NEEDED ACROSS THE NIH WITH ONGOING OPERATIONAL NEED TO SUPPORT LABORATORIES AND OFFICES TO SUSTAIN MISSION CRITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR HEALTH AND LONGEVITY MISSION CRITICAL RESEARCH. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $60,049 | Mar 20, 2026 – Mar 19, 2027 |
| 75N98026F00127HIGH PURITY WATER IS TO SUPPORT ONGOING OPERATIONAL NEED FOR LABORATORIES AND OFFICES ACROSS NIH AND SUSTAIN MISSION CRITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR HEALTH AND LONGEVITY MISSION CRITICAL RESEARCH. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6550 | $32,375 | May 7, 2026 – May 6, 2027 |
| 75N93025C00011THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT TO SUPPORT THE ACTIVITIES REQUIRED TO PRODUCE, PROCURE, STORE, SHIP, AND MAINTAIN HIGH-QUALITY REAGENTS, ASSAYS AND OR SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF PRECLINICAL AND CLINICAL AIDS VACCINE RESEARCH SUPPORTED BY NIAID, NIH, AND/OR | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $5M | Apr 8, 2025 – Apr 7, 2032 |
| 75N98026F00014VARIOUS SIZES OF SEROLOGICAL PIPETTES TO SUPPORT ACTIVITIES FOR HEALTH AND LONGEVITY MISSION CRITICAL RESEARCH. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $54,700 | Jan 29, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 75N98024A00023OM ITEMS: REAGENTS AND MEDIA, LAB PLASTICS AND CONSUMABLES, BLOOD AND BLOOD PRODUCTS, LAB TESTING, BIOLOGICAL MATERIALS, AND PLASTICS. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541690PSC 6505 | $0 | Nov 29, 2023 – Not stated |
| 75N98025F00104LAB SUPPLIES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541690PSC 6505 | $10,893 | Nov 29, 2023 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 75N93025P00980STERILIZED SHEATH FLUID THAT SERVES AS THE MAIN SOLUTION IN ALL CELL SORTERS USED AT THE VRC. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 325180PSC 6810 | $22,578 | May 9, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 75N98025F00081CHEMICALS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541690PSC 6505 | $11,567 | Nov 29, 2023 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 75N93018C00007IGF::OT:IGF | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $19M | Apr 5, 2018 – Apr 7, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANGELA GRAHAMPRESIDENT & CEOGovernment business
KAREN DAVISCUSTOMER SERVICES SUPERVISORAlternate government business
BASILE WHITAKERVICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONSElectronic business
ANGELA GRAHAMPRESIDENT & CEOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.