← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES

Active registration
UEIVDFYLZPJEAV6
CAGE code1QJY4
Primary NAICS611310
LocationLITTLE ROCK, AR, 72205
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards31
Active awards11
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Veterans Affairs17 awards$3M
  • Department of Justice8 awards$915,339
  • Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$405,380
  • Department of Defense2 awards$54,857

NAICS award mix

  • 61131015 awards$3M
  • 6215116 awards$483,576
  • 6211112 awards$231,449
  • 6213992 awards$160,185
  • 5419902 awards$128,111
  • 5411991 awards$90,000
  • 9231102 awards$54,857
  • 5419401 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • Q5237 awards$2M
  • Q30111 awards$971,362
  • Q2013 awards$739,371
  • U0992 awards$337,553
  • Q5172 awards$160,185
  • R4082 awards$128,111
  • R4241 awards$90,000
  • U0052 awards$54,857

Contract vehicles

  • 36C25625D00772 awards$924,422
  • 36C25619D00542 awards$625,587
  • 15DDHQ24A000000273 awards$439,807
  • 15DDHQ24A000000202 awards$385,532
  • 36C25621D00523 awards$309,645
  • 36C25622D00892 awards$160,185
  • 36C25625D00421 awards$83,366
  • N0018916GZ0082 awards$54,857

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$18,609
  • Department of Justice$90,000
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$89,588
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$80,491
  • Department of Justice$229,329
  • Department of Justice$197,373
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$706,992
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$507,922
  • Department of Justice$102,254
  • Department of Health and Human Services$151,494

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15DDHQ26F00000704STIMULANT DRUG TESTINGDepartment of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 611310PSC Q301$102,254Sep 1, 2026Aug 31, 2027
75F40124P00259PHYSICIAN SERVICES AND MEDICAL SURVEILLANCE OF JEFFERSON LABORATORIES' FEDERAL AND CONTRACT PERSONNEL AT THE FDA'S NATIONAL CENTER FOR TOXICOLOGICAL RESEARCH (NCTR)Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCSNAICS 621111PSC Q201$151,494Sep 15, 2024Sep 14, 2029
15DDHQ24A000000202023-0108 THE PURPOSE OF THIS NO COST DEA-19 IS TO CREATE A REQUEST FOR QUOTE (RFQ) TO ESTABLISH A NEW BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA). THE BPA VALUE WILL BE DETERMINED AT TIME OF AWARD.Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 611310PSC Q301$0Sep 1, 2024Not stated
75F40120P00662PHYSICIAN SERVICESDepartment of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCSNAICS 621111PSC Q201$79,955Sep 16, 2020Sep 15, 2024
36C25625D0077AFFILIATE TO PROVIDE PHYSICIANS/SURGEONS FOR ON-SITE VASCULAR SURGERIES AND CLINICDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 611310PSC Q523$0Jun 1, 2025Not stated
15DDHQ25F00000131TITLE: FANTEGROSSI, UAMS, HALLUCINOGEN TESTING 1 REQUESTOR: THERESA M CARBONARO AFT#: AFT25-DO-004915 REF AWARD/BPA: 15DDHQ24A00000020 POP DATES: 01/17/2025 TO 01/16/2026Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 611310PSC Q301$215,163Jan 22, 2025Jan 21, 2026
15DDHQ25F00000080TITLE: FANTEGROSSI, UAMS, METHAMPHETAMINE TESTING 1 REQUESTOR: CASSANDRA PRIOLEAU AFT#: AFT25-DC-004831 REF AWARD/BPA: 15DDHQ24R00000027 POP DATES: 11/29/2024 TO 11/28/2025 DELIVERY DATE: 11/29/2024Department of JusticeHEADQUATERSNAICS 611310PSC U099$142,023Dec 6, 2024Dec 5, 2025
36C25621C0126COST REIMBURSEMENTDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 611310PSC Q201$507,922Sep 27, 2021Sep 26, 2026
36C25626N0456DERMATOPATHOLOGY & IRRADIATED BLOOD SERVICES OPTION FAR 52.217-8Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 621511PSC Q301$89,588Apr 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
36C25621D0052DERMATOPATHOLOGYDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 621511PSC Q301$0Apr 1, 2021Not stated
36C25623P1624CAVHS RESEARCH REQUIREMENTDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 541990PSC R408$202,019Sep 15, 2023Sep 14, 2024
15JC1V26P00000263EXPERT WITNESS SERVICESDepartment of JusticeCIVIL DIVISIONNAICS 541199PSC R424$90,000Mar 4, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

TAMARA THOMASGovernment business
ANDREA HAMElectronic business
ANDREA HAMAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑