Contractor profile
IWASAWA CO., LTD.
Active registration
UEIVFHGXFUJQUN4
CAGE codeJSC41
Primary NAICS325120
LocationYOKOHAMA
Federal obligations$5,618
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 29, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense13 awards$5,618
NAICS award mix
- 32512012 awards$5,618
- 3241101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 68507 awards$3,703
- 68306 awards$1,915
Contract vehicles
- N6264920D00187 awards$3,703
- N6824622D00023 awards$1,915
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520925A0006SUPPLY PROPANE GAS AT CAMP ZAMA (CZ), SAGAMI GENERAL DEPOT (SGD), YOKOHAMA NORTH DOCK (YND) AND AKASAKA PRESS CENTER (APC), JAPAN | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $0 | Jul 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| N6829225F6006DRY ICE | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $480 | Feb 21, 2025 – Mar 31, 2025 |
| N6829225F6005DRY ICE | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $549 | Jan 21, 2025 – Feb 28, 2025 |
| N6829225F6602MEDICAL LIQUID OXYGEN | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $862 | Jan 24, 2025 – Feb 26, 2025 |
| N6264920D0018DRY ICE FOR USNH LABORATORY | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $0 | Oct 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| N6824622D0002MEDICAL LIQUID OXYGEN | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $0 | Nov 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| N6829225F6004DRY ICE | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $549 | Dec 26, 2024 – Jan 31, 2025 |
| N6829225F6003DRY ICE FOR USNH LABORATORY | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $412 | Nov 19, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024 |
| N6829225F6601MEDICAL LIQUID OXYGEN | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $751 | Nov 19, 2024 – Dec 3, 2024 |
| N6829225F6002DRY ICE | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $549 | Oct 23, 2022 – Nov 30, 2024 |
| N6829225F6001DRY ICE | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6850 | $618 | Oct 2, 2024 – Oct 31, 2024 |
| N6829224F6605MEDICAL LIQUID OXYGEN | Department of DefenseNAVAL HOSPITAL YOKOSUKA | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $301 | Sep 17, 2024 – Sep 27, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
TOMOHISA FUJISAKIMANAGERGovernment business
TOMOHISA FUJISAKIAlternate government business
TOMOHISA FUJISAKIMANAGERElectronic business
TOMOHISA FUJISAKIAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.