Contractor profile
PROLACTA BIOSCIENCE, INC
Doing business as PROLACTA BIOSCIENCE
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIVJUKD4ELEKD6
CAGE code5K9M8
Primary NAICS325414
LocationCITY OF INDUSTRY, CA, 91746
Federal obligations$387,018
Prime awards16
Active awards3
Latest award actionApr 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$387,018
NAICS award mix
- 32541416 awards$387,018
PSC award mix
- 65054 awards$162,716
- 65158 awards$143,270
- 66402 awards$40,657
- 68502 awards$40,375
Contract vehicles
- W81K0222A001010 awards$239,478
- HT941025A00021 awards$113,211
- HT001423A00162 awards$34,328
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$24,839
- Department of Defense$24,972
- Department of Defense$35,818
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT941026FE035PASTEURIZED HUMAN-BASED MILK | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 325414PSC 6505 | $113,211 | Mar 19, 2026 – May 1, 2026 |
| W81K0222A0010BPA FOR PROLACTA HUMAN BREASTMILK FORTIFIERS FOR TAMC AND MAMC | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY HCD WEST | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| HT009026FG0170001PURCHASE OF PROLACTA BREASTMILK FORTIFICATION PRODUCTS FOR PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NEONATAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT AT TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6640 | $24,839 | Jan 12, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HT009026FG1170007PURCHASE OF PROLACTA BREASTMILK PRODUCTS (+6) FOR PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NEONATAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT AT TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER. | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6505 | $24,972 | Nov 10, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HT009026FG1040072PURCHASE OF PROLACTA BREASTMILK PRODUCTS TO SUPPORT PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NICU AT TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $35,818 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HT009025FG0910057SERVICE AND SUPPLIES FOR NICU | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $19,837 | Sep 9, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| HT009025FG0870069PROLACTA BREASTMILK PRODUCTS FOR ADMINISTRATION TO CRITICALLY ILL AND PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NEONATAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $24,247 | Jul 28, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| HT001423A0016DONOR HUMAN MILK FOR PREMATURE INFANTS | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $0 | Sep 29, 2023 – Not stated |
| HT009025FG0570037PROLACTA DONOR BREASTMILK PRODUCTS FOR PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NEONATAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT. | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6505 | $24,534 | Jun 11, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| HT009025FG0570033BREASTMILK PRODUCTS. | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $24,038 | May 7, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| HT001424F0061PRE-NATAL INFANT SUPPLEMENTS AND FORMULA | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 325414PSC 6515 | $14,491 | Sep 30, 2024 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| HT009025FG0270030PURCHASE OF PROLACTA BREASTMILK SUPPLEMENTATION PRODUCTS FOR PREMATURE INFANTS IN THE NICU AT TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER | Department of DefenseGPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER | NAICS 325414PSC 6640 | $15,818 | Feb 12, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SMETY HECHMICONTROLLERGovernment business
CARI DITTMANAlternate government business
SMETY HECHMIElectronic business
CARI DITTMANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.