Contractor profile
ONESIMUS DEFENSE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIVLCDULGFW4P7
CAGE code6XD91
Primary NAICS541690
LocationCOTTAGEVILLE, SC, 29435
Federal obligations$430,576
Prime awards35
Active awards0
Latest award actionSep 18, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense35 awards$430,576
NAICS award mix
- 61143034 awards$430,576
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC award mix
- U09933 awards$430,576
- R4991 awards$0
- U0061 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- N0018920D001618 awards$262,930
- N0018921D00145 awards$105,472
- N0018922D00178 awards$62,174
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N9173225FD011INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $39,222 | Jun 26, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FD012INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $18,319 | Jul 7, 2025 – Oct 24, 2025 |
| N0018920D0016FIRE PROTECTION AND LIFE SAFTEY CLASSES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Jun 6, 2020 – Not stated |
| N9173225FJ008INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $8,882 | Jul 18, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FJ009INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $8,882 | Jul 18, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N0017819D8231SEAPORT-NXG | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $0 | Jan 2, 2019 – Not stated |
| N9173225FD008INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $16,764 | Feb 24, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FJ007INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $8,882 | Jun 18, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FD009INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $19,369 | May 20, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N9173225FD010INSTRUCTION | Department of DefenseNAVAL SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $20,944 | May 20, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N0018921D0014COMPETENT PERSON FALL PROTECTION COURSE | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611430PSC U006 | $0 | Jun 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| N0018922D0017MACHINERY & MACHINE GUARDING, IN-PERSON | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 611430PSC U099 | $0 | Apr 11, 2022 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 213112Support Activities for Oil and Gas OperationsNAICS 541611Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNAICS 541618Other Management Consulting ServicesNAICS 541690Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 611430Professional and Management Development TrainingNAICS 611519Other Technical and Trade SchoolsNAICS 611699All Other Miscellaneous Schools and InstructionNAICS 611710Educational Support ServicesNAICS 928110National SecurityNAICS 928120International Affairs
Public points of contact
JAMES C WOODCEOGovernment business
BRANDON R ERHARDTCOOAlternate government business
BRANDON R ERHARDTCOOElectronic business
JAMES C WOODCEOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.