← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

INFER SOLUTIONS INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIVM18GPJ1YLD4
CAGE code7LHT9
Primary NAICS541511
LocationPRINCETON, NJ, 08540
Federal obligations$14M
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$14M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5415122 awards$14M
  • 5223201 awards$140,520
  • 5415112 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • R7101 awards$14M
  • R7991 awards$140,520
  • R4991 awards$0
  • DA012 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCB21D00671 awards$14M
  • 47QTCA22D00101 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Health and Human Services$14M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCB21D0067FEDERAL ACQUISITION SERVICE GOVERNMENT WIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTSNAICS 541512PSC DA01$0Jul 2, 2021Not stated
47QTCA22D0010FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC DA01$0Oct 20, 2021Not stated
75N98025F00106INFER SOLUTIONS, INC:1339127 [25-000846]Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAONAICS 541512PSC R710$14MFeb 7, 2025Feb 6, 2027
75N98021C00025ROYALTY PAYMENTS ARE ISSUED BI-ANNUALLY WITH THE FIRST PAYOUT IN JUNE FOR THE MONTHS OF OCTOBER TO MARCH OF THE FISCAL YEAR AND SECOND PAYOUT IN NOVEMBER FOR THE PERIOD OF APRIL TO SEPTEMBER OF THE FISCAL YEAR. IN ADDITION TO THE BI-ANNUAL PAYMENTS,Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAONAICS 522320PSC R799$140,520Sep 1, 2021Aug 31, 2023
75N98024A00069INFER SOLUTIONS, INC:1339127 [24-000936]Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAONAICS 541511PSC R499$0Feb 2, 2024Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

THIRU BUJALAVICE PRESIDENTGovernment business
THIRUMALENDRA BUJALAVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
THIRU BUJALAVICE PRESIDENTElectronic business
THIRUMALENDRA BUJALAVICE PRESIDENTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑