Contractor profile
MILLER PROSTHETICS & ORTHOTICS LLC
Doing business as MILLER PROSTHETICS & ORTHOTICS
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIVM3ULWRLUML9
CAGE code7JWJ1
Primary NAICS339113
LocationBELPRE, OH, 45714
Federal obligations$188,600
Prime awards9
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 16, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs9 awards$188,600
NAICS award mix
- 3391139 awards$188,600
PSC award mix
- 65159 awards$188,600
Contract vehicles
- 36C77622A00134 awards$161,046
- 36C25020A01022 awards$27,553
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$72,162
- Department of Veterans Affairs$59,530
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C77622A0013VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans AffairsPCAC (36C776) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Nov 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C25025A0052VISN 10 ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Sep 22, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24523D0065ARTIFICIAL LIMBS AND RELATED SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 10, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C25026K0006EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $59,530 | Nov 15, 2024 – Nov 14, 2031 |
| 36C25025K0134EXPRESS REPORT: ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $9,336 | Sep 22, 2024 – Sep 21, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0880PROSTHESIS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $18,217 | Jul 26, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0610ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $15,062 | May 19, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 36C25025K0005EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $72,162 | Nov 15, 2023 – Nov 14, 2031 |
| 36C25025N0163ABOVE KNEE PROSTHESIS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $14,292 | Nov 8, 2024 – Feb 6, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
NANCY MILLERCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERGovernment business
NANCY MILLERCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.