← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

MCKESSON CORPORATION

Doing business as SKY PACKAGING

Active registration
UEIVMJLFQE5U511
CAGE code34WR5
Primary NAICS325412
LocationMEMPHIS, TN, 38141
Federal obligations$401,967
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Justice4 awards$385,256
  • Department of Veterans Affairs4 awards$16,712

NAICS award mix

  • 3254127 awards$390,108
  • 3391131 awards$11,859

PSC award mix

  • 65058 awards$401,967

Contract vehicles

  • 36F79722D01144 awards$385,256

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36E79724D0028NEW AWARD FOR DIVALPROEX NA SA TABLETS WITH MCKESSON CORPORATION DBA SKY PACKAGING. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS AUGUST 18, 2024 TO AUGUST 17, 2025 WITH FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTIONS.Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Aug 18, 2024Not stated
15B40625F00000185FY25 B1 MCKESSON CONTROLLED MEDS APR 25Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCENAICS 325412PSC 6505$2,731Apr 1, 2025Aug 25, 2025
15B40625F00000180FY25 B1 MCKESSON CONTRACT MEDS APR 25Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCENAICS 325412PSC 6505$144,018Apr 1, 2025Jul 21, 2025
36C24225P1011MEDICINE - EMERGENCYDepartment of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$4,853May 15, 2025Jun 14, 2025
15B40625F00000042FY25 B1 MCKESSON CONTRACT MEDS NOV 24Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCENAICS 325412PSC 6505$110,011Nov 1, 2024Apr 1, 2025
15B40625F00000046FY25 B1 MCKESSON CONTRACT MEDS DEC 24Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCENAICS 325412PSC 6505$128,496Dec 1, 2024Apr 1, 2025
36C24825P0474HUMATIN 250 MG EMERGENCY ORDERDepartment of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)NAICS 339113PSC 6505$11,859Dec 27, 2024Jan 10, 2025
36F79722D011465 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0May 1, 2022Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

STEPHANIE MAYNORGovernment business
ALLISON JOHNAlternate government business
LYSA CANOVICE PRESIDENT, GENERICS PRIVATE LABEL COMMERCIALElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑