Contractor profile
CATE LAND INDUSTRIES
Active registrationVeteran Owned Business
UEIVVH3PLNAQNH6
CAGE code3E5C6
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWINNEMUCCA, NV, 89445
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionAug 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- F0991 awards$837,875
- F0037 awards$354,212
Contract vehicles
- 12363N23A42731 awards$837,875
- 1202SB24T72343 awards$354,212
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$837,875
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1404CATE LAND INDUSTRIES COGMF000099 E227 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $212,874 | Jul 5, 2026 – Aug 10, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7625HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 1,2,4, AND 9 (EAST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7901MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8622HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12363N23F4313APOLLO SSC -12363N23F4313 $837,875.00.00 AWARDED CONTRACT VALUE COR: MARK TERHUNE MARK.TERHUNE@USDA.GOV PERFORMANCE PERIOD FOR AWARDED ITEMS: 9/22/2023-12/31/2025. THE OBJECTIVES OF THIS PROJECT ARE TO INCREASE FOREST HEALTH AND V | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $837,875 | Sep 22, 2023 – Oct 31, 2027 |
| 1202SB25T7459VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 1,2,4, AND 9 (EAST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 21, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0550CATE LAND INDUSTRIES IDSCF240202 E326 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $77,572 | Oct 15, 2024 – Oct 28, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0439CATE LAND INDUSTRIES WYBHF000399 E273 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $63,767 | Oct 9, 2024 – Oct 19, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
E C CATESCEO - PRESIDENTGovernment business
KELBY CATESVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
E C CATESCEO - PRESIDENTElectronic business
KELBY CATESVICE PRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.