Contractor profile
INLAND FOREST MANAGEMENT, INC.
Active registration
UEIVWWEMKE82583
CAGE code1DPZ6
Primary NAICS115310
LocationSANDPOINT, ID, 83864
Federal obligations$126,313
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$126,313
NAICS award mix
- 1153107 awards$126,313
PSC award mix
- F0036 awards$126,313
- F0991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T73152 awards$103,863
- 1202SB25T77141 awards$19,950
- 1240LS25D00171 awards$2,500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$2,500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12046W20A0016THIS AGREEMENT IS TO PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL AND FORESTRY SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE TIMBER, NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT, AND LAND USE ACTIVITIES. | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F099 | $0 | Jan 31, 2020 – Not stated |
| 1240LS25F0033R4 PRESCRIBED FIRE AND SUPPORT-MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA INTERMOUNTAIN 7 | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $2,500 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 7, 2028 |
| 1240LS25D0017R4 PRESCRIBED FIRE AND SUPPORT IDIQ | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA INTERMOUNTAIN 7 | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Sep 8, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1812INLAND FOREST MANAGEMENT, INC. IDIPF000493 E31 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $19,950 | Aug 10, 2025 – Aug 14, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7714VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0125INLAND FOREST MANAGEMENT, INC. UTUWF200810 E130 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $32,175 | Oct 10, 2024 – Oct 18, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0482INLAND FOREST MANAGEMENT, INC. WYBTF002439 E233 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $71,688 | Oct 10, 2024 – Oct 28, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JOHN AILPORTMANAGERGovernment business
GARRETT KLEINERVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
JOHN AILPORTMANAGERElectronic business
GARRETT KLEINERREGIONAL MANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.