Contractor profile
JE RICHARDS INC
A registration
UEIVX7ADNY1JZ14
CAGE3MYD2
Primary NAICS238210
LocationLANHAM, MD, 20706
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards13
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 13, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- National Gallery of Art13 awards$3M
NAICS mix
- 2362208 awards$3M
- 5413302 awards$48,993
- 2382103 awards$6,439
PSC mix
- Y1JA8 awards$3M
- R4252 awards$48,993
- J0622 awards$6,439
- 59751 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 33301122DFI00077 awards$1M
- NGA14IDC1417GC1 awards$48,993
- NGA09IDC4979GS2 awards$6,439
Potential recompetes
- National Gallery of Art$203,788
- National Gallery of Art$299,156
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 33301126FFTJ066PXD CHANGES | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $23,105 | May 13, 2026–Aug 28, 2026 |
| 33301120FFTJ231GSPEOPLE COUNTERS | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 238210PSC J062 | $0 | Oct 30, 2019–Apr 27, 2026 |
| 33301126FFTJ063PXD ELECTRICAL PC MAINTENANCE | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $203,788 | Dec 15, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 33301122DFI0007PXD ELECTRICAL IDIQ | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $2M | Jan 14, 2022–Not stated |
| 33301125DFI0011ELECTRICAL IDIQ - JE RICHARDS | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 238210PSC 5975 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025–Not stated |
| 33301124FFTJ031PXD ELECTRICAL, PC CHANGES FY2024 | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $48,000 | Mar 21, 2024–Sep 30, 2025 |
| 33301124FFTJ035LED FIXTURE UPGRADES | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $299,156 | Apr 26, 2024–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 33301124FFTJ030PXD ELECTRICAL IDIQ, PC MAINTENANCE FY24 | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $323,025 | Oct 1, 2023–Sep 30, 2025 |
| 33301125FFTJ049LIGHTING/ELECTRICITY FOR RICHARD HUNT EXHIBITION. | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $7,217 | Apr 24, 2025–Sep 30, 2025 |
| NGA14IDC1417GCIGF::CL::IGF ELECTRICAL SERVICES IDIQ | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 541330PSC R425 | $0 | Aug 21, 2014–Not stated |
| 33301121FFTJ247CHRISTOPHER WOOL LIGHTING | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 238210PSC J062 | $6,439 | Sep 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2021 |
| 33301122FFTJ007PXD ELECTRICAL IDIQ PC CHANGES | National Gallery of ArtNGA PROCUREMENT CONTRACTS | NAICS 236220PSC Y1JA | $224,355 | Mar 1, 2022–Jun 30, 2024 |